We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Asian treasure”
Review of Everyday noodles

Everyday noodles
Get food delivered
Ranked #7 of 2,126 Restaurants in Pittsburgh
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 24, 2017 via mobile

We were desperate and it was nine pm, most restaurants closed. We order from this restaurant for pick up, with little hope of getting anything good.

Well, it was a wonderful surprise. The food is amazing, delicious, fresh and authentic.

Definitely try the wanton!!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Simone S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (210)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

68 - 72 of 210 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2017 via mobile

When I travel with the family I prefer freshly made food rather than the topical fastfoid chains. This place is a hit with locals and I can understand why . Decent price for quality food.

definitely would return if im back in town

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank slefebvre73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2017

A meal and a show! You get to watch the masters at work making the noodles and dumplings while you enjoy their scrumptious eats!

Don't miss the soup dumplings or the noodle soups, oh so flavorful and comforting!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Lauren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017

Our family loved watching them make the noodles and dumplings. I would agree that the pork soup dumplings were excellent. Some of the other things were good but a little bland. The food arrived very quickly- so my suggestion is to order a few things and if you want more food then order more. We over ordered with mixed results.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank outndabout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017

This is such a fun eating experience. I love to take friends here so they can enjoy watching the chefs make noodles behind the window; it truly is fascinating! And the food is wonderful too! The food is so fresh and the timing is fast!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank lemullinax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Everyday noodles also viewed

 

Been to Everyday noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
$USD
United States
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.