We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Jazz Spot”

Little E's Jazz Club
Ranked #1,083 of 2,178 Restaurants in Pittsburgh
Restaurant details
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Fantastic Jazz Spot”
Reviewed July 5, 2012

Absolutely fantastic music and atmosphere. A must.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Craigie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    2
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Recommended”
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Wow, great friendly place for Jazz. The people downstairs recommended as we had Lunch at Mahoneys the previous day. Thanks for the recommendation. We had a blast

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Hanging Out”
Reviewed May 19, 2012

We hung out here late on a Friday night. Had a Catfish Sandwich and Sweet Potato fries. I liked, the Music was very good, local musicians and the drinks were stiff and reasonably priced. We were never charged a cover, that was cool. We will be back

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank mike c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“drinks after a show”
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Great place for drinks after a show. Lite apps and great music. We will frequent

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank khmfinancial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“JAZZ in downtown Pittsburgh. True dedicated JAZZ”
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Who would have thought dead downtown Pittsburgh had a Great Jazz Joint left in it. Well Little E's is it and also has a decent booze and food Menu. We love this little hidden gem. You must go check it out

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank alfredcorlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little E's Jazz Club also viewed

 

Been to Little E's Jazz Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing