We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveler rating
38
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
38
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing hosts bucks county highly recommend a visit french toast delicious breakfast fresh fruit lemon zest relaxing weekend fire pit razor blade sherri farmhouse victory sherry renovation retreat pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 38 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2018

My husband and I visited Buck's County on Columbus weekend. We were there for a wedding. We stayed at the Galvanized America Inn and loved our experience. Ed and Sherri are very welcoming and accommodating hosts. The breakfasts were wonderful and the welcome wine and cheese was lovely. We had a bit of time to relax while there and we enjoyed the grounds immensely. Our room was very comfortable with a large shower and high quality linens. They also recommended the Black Bass Hotel for lunch which we really enjoyed. Great stay!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jplcmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ed B, Owner at Galvanized America Inn and Art Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Bucks County and, in particular, our Inn! It was a pleasure meeting both of you and hope you'll be back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

We live only 45 minutes from Pipersville and were looking for a quick weekend getaway where we could spend time outdoors, enjoy a great meal, and recharge. Sherri and Ed delivered on every count! We enjoyed fresh peach salsa and wine, courtesy of our hosts upon arrival and immediately were able to unwind. Rooms were spacious, homey, and comfortable. Biking along the canal and kayaking at the Lake were so close and beautiful! Dinner at the Pipersville Inn, a short walk from the farmhouse, was delicious! Hosts get high marks for delivering a lovely, memorable weekend! Thank you Sherri and Ed for sharing your beautiful home with us!

Room tip: All rooms are amazing! Cannot make a bad choice!
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OnAir668909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ed B, Owner at Galvanized America Inn and Art Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

We really enjoyed having you stay with us! We also appreciate the 5 star review very much! Love "stay"cations, too. A short drive to a weekend getaway makes it all the better! More time to relax, unwind, and enjoy! Look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018

Ed & Sherri were incredible hosts. The old house was beautiful and the bathrooms were luxurious. The bed linens were so nice I asked for the brand so I could buy them myself. Beyond what we expected! PS: The breakfast was like a 4-course family meal so don't skip it!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kathleendesigner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ed B, Owner at Galvanized America Inn and Art Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

Thank you Kathleen for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again!
All our best to you!
Sherri & Ed Bennett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

Rented the whole inn for the family. Daughter’s wedding was nearby and it worked out as a perfect place to relax while all the preparations were made and afterwards as well. Excellent breakfasts prepared by friendly and helpful innkeepers.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 731ThomasM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ed B, Owner at Galvanized America Inn and Art Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

Thank you Tom for your 5 star review! We loved having your family stay with us for your daughter's special day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

Ed and Sherri’s inn is GORGEOUS!! We rented the entire house for the night before our wedding, and we couldn’t be happier we did so! We were greeted by them, with a snack and a glass of wine. All 4 bedrooms at the inn are beautiful, and each has its own shower. The property is so spacious and well kept and beautiful! All new renovation. Ed’s artwork is so interesting and unique and adds a lovely touch to the entire place. Plus, we had a bon fire in their fire pit, and they even helped us out by picking up firewood for us! They also have a pool, but it was closed for the season (end of September). But, the best part of all is that BREAKFAST!!! Ed and Sherri cooked up the most decadent and delicious breakfast for us, and even accommodated my dietary restrictions! We cannot wait to have an excuse to stay here again! Even if it’s just that we need a relaxing get away on a farm for an evening!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Allyjean3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ed B, Owner at Galvanized America Inn and Art Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

Thnk you so much for your review! We loved having you stay with us and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews