We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks
Nearby Hotels
$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
French Creek Inn(Phoenixville)
$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mainstay Inn(Phoenixville)
$83
$78
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$234
$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$200
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveler rating
326
143
80
34
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
326
143
80
34
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexpo centerfront deskbob evans restaurantgreater philadelphiaroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastbusiness tripking of prussia mallking suitebreakfast staffpleasant stayoutdoor poolearly checkcleaning staffcookiesfull kitchenthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
430 - 435 of 611 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Thanks to the wonderful staff who made our stay of three nights feel like we were always returning home to family.My Dad had been airlifted to a close hospital and we rested in comfort at the Hampton Inn so we could spend days refreshed visiting him. We only had the shirts on our backs, so the staff helped us with the essentials - like toothbrushes, phone charger, use of a computer, etc. The healthy breakfast choices of fresh fruit, whole grain bread, Greek yogurt, oatmeal etc was fantastic!The manager's buffet for dinner took a load off our minds as well. Thanks for a wonderful, restful reprieve at this hard time in our lives.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayson M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2014

Thank you for staying with us. We are extremely pleased that you have enjoyed your stay, and hope that if you are in the area again you choose to stay with us again. We would love to have you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

very nice breakfast and dinner. Only problem was cold air blowing in around the heating unit. It was about 10 degrees outside and my feet got cold when working at the desk next to the window. That made it hard to get to sleep. Otherwise a nice hotel and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John D. A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayson M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2014

Thank you for staying with us. We are extremely pleased that you have enjoyed your stay, and hope that if you are in the area again you choose to stay with us again. We would love to have you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

Great value. I had 2-day business meetings with several important clients, reps and employees, and the staff made it all work. I highly recommend this property for business functions. I did not have time to take advantage of local attractions, but the historic locale makes this a great place for a personal stop, too.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayson M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2014

Thank you for staying with us. We are extremely pleased that you have enjoyed your stay, and hope that if you are in the area again you choose to stay with us again. We would love to have you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

We chose the hotel based on location for work and the price point. The room rate was lower than similar hotels in the vicinity which made me question the quality upon booking, but proximity to our meeting was the deciding factor. The hotel was better than expected and thus, a great value for the rate paid.

We arrived late and were immediately greeted by the front desk attendant. Check-in process was smooth and easy. Rooms were basic, but had all of the expected amenities and features. Rooms/bathrooms were very clean and shower pressure was good. The heater worked well, but was somewhat noisy when running. Breakfast buffet was well stocked and provided both hot/cold selections. The best part of the hotel was the staff. Everyone that I encountered during my quick stay was pleasant and eager to assist. I would gladly stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raible01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Stayed here twice and have beed disappointed twice. Hotel and rooms are very clean but the staff is clueless. Two years in a row and the same issues each time. I like the Hampton brand but this one falls below expectations because of the staff.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kevin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews