We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks
Nearby Hotels
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mainstay Inn(Phoenixville)
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
French Creek Inn(Phoenixville)
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$103
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveler rating
326
142
80
34
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
326
142
80
34
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexpo centerfront deskbob evans restaurantgreater philadelphiaroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastbusiness tripking of prussia mallking suitebreakfast staffpleasant stayoutdoor poolearly checkcleaning staffcookiesfull kitchenthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
467 - 472 of 610 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2013

The overall experience was good. The staff in the morning who provide breakfast are very good but that elevator issue is a big problems. And the pillows are too puffy for me. I use a very flat pillow but I am sure I am a minority so I can live with that.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary Ellen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

A nice hotel for a short stay in the area. Parking was a bit confusing as it looks like the hotel and the local restaurant share a parking lot. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were updated and wireless internet was rock solid.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Rodney F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Stayed 1 night to visit Valley Forge National Park. The hotel was an excellent choice. Staff was very friendly and helpful. And the breakfast was perfect. Would definitly stay here again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank PatandKen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Not at the Hampton Inn in Oaks. Could care less if you are a member or not. Diamond member with HHonors and after reporting problems to the agent and even advised that I am looking at other properties including the Marriott property up the street which offered me a rate $ 50.00 less, the counter manager could care less. Actually told me that he could help me check out if I wanted to go somewhere else.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Josh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

The overall quality of the hotel was average. After a long drive, we opened our door and were hit with the smell of what smelled like backed up sewage. In an attempt to be a good guest, we thought that maybe the room was just stale and that by turning on the air that it might help. Needless to say , it did not, the front desk offered me room deodorant!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Trina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews