We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“weekend getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
Norwood, PA
Level Contributor
31 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“weekend getaway”
Reviewed March 25, 2014

We stay in the Lancaster County area periodically and this time chose the Best Western over a B&B. We were pleasantly surprised at the price and the value. Everyone on staff was friendly and efficient - check-in and check out was quick and easy. The property is well maintained and the breakfast buffet had a number of good choices from waffles to oatmeal, cereal, pastries and breakfast sandwiches. Our room was in the annex building, which was quiet, clean and comfortable. We'd definitely stay again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FranandJim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,484 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,010
    369
    62
    26
    17
See reviews for
631
544
25
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (181)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Rate was Great, Breakfast was Awesome including Amish items, and Service was Fantastic! The wireless even worked Great! The heated pool was super and a big hit as it was a freezing 32 degrees outside. We wished that the Associated Restaurant would have had more Amish food on there menu instead of the usual items which were very good.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phila, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 24, 2014

personable and professional staff, rooms are spacious, exceptionally clean with a new, fresh airy decor, breakfast is available before 10 am which even includes delicious waffles! It is a short walk to Rainbow Theater and Revere Tavern Restaurant and centrally located to all areas of interest in Lancaster County.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Christine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, PA, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Will stay there again as we have several times in the past. Desk clerks and housekeeping personnel are very helpful and pleasant. Location is convenient to the many tourist attractions in Lancaster County.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2014 via mobile

We picked this hotel because of it's reasonable price and good reviews. But I honestly wasn't expecting anything great. I was pleasantly surprised! Very nice room, clean, comfortable bed, spacious. AND a great price! Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank shelleybeans02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockaway Park, New York
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Tried several hotels in Lancaster area, this was by far the best. Spacious, clean rooms, nice location, very quiet, and A GREAT BREAKFAST BUFFET complimentary. Waffles, eggs, sandwiches, all types of amenities, not your usual hotel breakfast. Really good value.

Room Tip: Ask for one of the 2 BR suites, a good value, with small living room, kitchen and gas fireplace, but...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JOHN M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrickUSA
Level Contributor
154 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2014

My HEAD says YES...this is a good hotel. The desk staff throughout my stay were friendly and helpful. The room had two queens and a heating system that just purred as well as heat the room. That is so helpful re. having guests get a good night's sleep. There is a separate counter w/ a mirror outside the bathroom. There was even a recliner over by the window. I popped out the foot rest and marveled that I had a reclining chair in my hotel room....my AAA rate on Sat. March 22nd was $107 plus tax. This was superior to similar two queen rooms in the Lancaster area...better than Holiday Inn Express for example.
Re. Shoulder: so so I felt that the mattress was kind of stiff. My shoulder did not sink in much and it was not exactly the most comfortable sleep I've ever had. Yet I have a temperpedic at home and maybe I'm just spoiled.
OK then...pls. weigh all of the positives against this one negative...I think you should consider giving this hotel a try.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SteveSBrickUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
4.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#2 of 39 in Lancaster
1,874 reviews
1.9 mi away
AmishView Inn & Suites
AmishView Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Bird in Hand
1,021 reviews
3.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Address: 3063 Lincoln Hwy E, Paradise, PA 17562
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Revere Inn And Suites
Best Western Revere Hotel Paradise
Best Western Paradise
Paradise Best Western
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites Paradise, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing