We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
New Holland, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
“Paradise”
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Staying at this hotel is like staying with family. The staff are so friendly. The room was clean and compfortable. During my stay at the hotel, I ate at the resturant on the property, The Revere Tavern, the food was delicious and the staff was very outgoing. Made me feel at home. All in all, if you're ever in Paradise Pa. you must stay at the Best Western Revere Inn and eat at the Revere Tavern, I highly recomend them both.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ed C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,508 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,024
    375
    64
    28
    17
See reviews for
644
550
26
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (181)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Huntington, New York
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Always excellent, From check-in to check-out. Reasonable rates. Immaculate rooms. Front desk always friendly and helpful. Rooms are larger than most Best Westerns. We spent 4 nights over New Years. This is our favorite place in the Amish Country. The breakfast is adequate. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2014 via mobile

This is one of my favorite hotels. This very clean which I think is the most important. I've only stayed in suites but it's huge for what I feel is pretty low cost. I've never had problems with staff or with my room. I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank XAbbeyX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salisbury, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Our family enjoyed staying at this location. The hotel was very nice and the employees were outstanding. The restaurant was very good as well. My son and husband loved the turtle soup! Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Aaron J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
queens, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 3, 2014

the hotel was very nice and clean. The employee Ray was outstanding. He was very very nice. I would highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends looking to stay in Pennsylvania in the future. the hotel was very nice and clean. The employee Ray was outstanding. He was very very nice. I would highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends looking to stay in Pennsylvania in the future.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carmela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Always enjoyed this property in particular at New Years' Eve and their Gala' We always stay at this best western and enjoy particularly the Revere Tavern...their menu and beverage selection is great. Their location is convenient to everything that is going on in the Lancaster area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paridise, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 31, 2013

love this hotel... been here many times.. Enjoy staying in the Lancaster area a few times a year.. nice size indoor pool and whirlpool that we enjoy... great continental breakfast with lots to choose from..

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
4.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
AmishView Inn & Suites
AmishView Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Bird in Hand
1,042 reviews
3.0 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#2 of 39 in Lancaster
1,892 reviews
3.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Address: 3063 Lincoln Hwy E, PO Box 336, Paradise, PA 17562
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Revere Inn And Suites
Best Western Revere Hotel Paradise
Best Western Paradise
Paradise Best Western
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites Paradise, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing