We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 18, 2013

The hotel was very clean, The free breakfast was nice. The location was near everything we where doing that weekend.Great place to stay when we are in the area we will use this hotel again Can't wait to try staying there in the summer to play in the pool..

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,564)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,152 - 1,158 of 1,564 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2013

Without knowing it, this hotel was right in the center of everything that we were planning on doing and seeing in PA Dutch country. Then, once we passed the "annex" were very pleasantly surprised by the exterior, lobby and room. The staff was generous with their time, as we were new to the area and looking for "locals" suggestions. Breakfast was ample, commons areas clean and inviting, and the room spacious and well-kept. Two pieces of advice for others: 1) do not book rooms in the "annex". That is basically an old-style motel and really not what most people are looking for. 2) the breakfast serving area is very small/cramped.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bruce K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Excellent service, nice indoor pool, staff friendly, attention to detail within room was amazing, down to the reading lights on each bed - so you don't disrupt someone else while you're reading. Highly recommend this location !

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Jeri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

The staff of the Lock Haven Best Western make your stay! They are extremely helpful and friendly. They made you feel at home. Everyone that we have come in contact with there are very professional but at the same time make you feel like you are important and they are happy to see you. The hotel is clean and the breakfast buffet is good, well kept, and a good value. The town is small, mostly revolves around the local university. The staff goes out of their way to help you to find good places to eat, places where the locals go.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Anthony I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

A real surprise among a mixed list of hotels visited. Excellent rooms and amenities and really helpful staff. There was nothing I would change. A wonderful hotel. And they even had the Rainbow Theater in the grounds if you needed to stay in for entertainment. Well located for Lancaster and Amish Country and plenty of places to eat and visit.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bryn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

The Best Western Revere Inn and Suites proved yet again the quality of its facilities and staff. The food, staff, and room were all that I've come to expect, and continue to exceed my expectations. My king suite provided the ability to curl up and relax in a lounge chair with a book to unwind after a long day, and the ability to make a cup of tea in my room, or get some available 24 hours a day in the lobby, was perfect on chilly autumn nights. The adjoining Revere Inn dinner I enjoyed was exceptional too. Perfect place, near everything in the Lancaster area, with the service I've come to expect.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Trenton, NJ
1
Reviewed October 8, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel many times with friends and family. The staff is always friendly, courteous and helpful. The breakfast is much more then a Continental Breakfast. The indoor and outdoor pools are great plus there is an indoor hot tub and exercise room. The rooms are spacious, the beds are very comfortable. This hotel is in the heart of Lancaster County and easy to get to all the attractions.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
4.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
AmishView Inn & Suites
AmishView Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Bird in Hand
1,109 reviews
3.0 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#1 of 39 in Lancaster
1,936 reviews
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites

Address: 3063 Lincoln Hwy E, PO Box 336, Paradise, PA 17562
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Price Range: $109 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Revere Inn And Suites
Best Western Revere Hotel Paradise
Best Western Paradise
Paradise Best Western
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites Paradise, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing