We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice and friendly!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very nice and friendly!”
Reviewed September 1, 2013

The employees at the hotel were so nice. Once you walked in the door, they greeted you with a smile. Your bed is made and room cleaned every morning when you have left for part of the day. They accomodate you with anything that you need, no questions asked. KID friendly! My two kids loved their pool (indoor and outdoor) and their breakfast in the mornings.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,540 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,047
    383
    65
    28
    17
See reviews for
662
562
26
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (184)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Turnersville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2013

I decided to stay at this hotel because of the reviews I have read. The rooms were very nice and very clean!! The staff was great and had no problems. The only problem I would say is the carpet had a little odor and beds were fairly comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Tara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Egypt, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel many, many times over the past ten years and it is my favorite in the area. The rooms are clean, the pools are very nice and the free breakfast in the morning is delicious. I have stayed in the Main building which is very nice but also in the building closest to the road which was very nice as well. I have never had a problem, the staff is courteous and helpful. The location is perfect! Just about a mile or so from most activities there but with out the noise of the highway further down the road. The hotel sits back off the road and is a great location. For families or couples, for anyone, I would recommend this hotel highly. You wont be disappointed!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank moototwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamstown, New Jersey, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We chose the older house at the front of the property which the desk stated that many have a complaint regarding road noise because it is located very close to the ro0ad. However, we chose the back second story room and found it to be a delight. Very clean and roomy with a king size bed. Two pools, one inside and one outside, which we almost had to ourselves.

Room Tip: We chose the older house at the front of the property which the desk stated that many have a complai...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redding, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 28, 2013

very pleased with any of the best western motels we have stayed at over the past few years thank you for making our stays comfortable and safe we have always been pleased with the price , staff and all the rooms we have stayed in plus the breakfast meals have been great nice to have a home away from home

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chloeboo
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2013

We've been to Lancaster area many times over the past 25 years and this is the first time we stayed at Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites. We were very pleased with this hotel and plan to make a reservation here when we return, hopefully soon! The accommodations are very clean and kept up to date. The only negative is that it is a little cramped in the breakfast area. The tables are quite close together, which makes it difficult to navigate the room with a tray of food in hand. Continental breakfast was adequate. The pools were nice and also the area around them appeared clean. We did note, however, that the cushions on the outdoor pool looked somewhat moldy and should be replaced. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. Location perfect.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chloeboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewes
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2013

I continue to choose the Best Western Revere Inn and Suites because of the proximity to activities in the area, but mostly because of the excellent staff, general overall satisfaction with accommodations, and the safe feeling I have when I visit. The adjoining Historic Revere Inn restaurant is an added plus with excellent food at fair prices.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
4.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
AmishView Inn & Suites
AmishView Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Bird in Hand
1,080 reviews
3.0 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#2 of 39 in Lancaster
1,922 reviews
2.8 mi away
Bird-In-Hand Family Inn
Bird-In-Hand Family Inn
#3 of 3 in Bird in Hand
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Address: 3063 Lincoln Hwy E, PO Box 336, Paradise, PA 17562
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Best Western, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Revere Inn And Suites
Best Western Revere Hotel Paradise
Best Western Paradise
Paradise Best Western
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites Paradise, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing