We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
New Brunswick, NJ
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice place”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

This is a quality place to stay. The 2 pools are great, and the continental breakfast is tasty and generous. The hotel consists of 2 buildings, the main building and the annex. The annex is the poor cousin and feels like a budget motel. The annex rooms are smaller than in the main building. The beds are doubles, not queens. The sink is in the bedroom, not the bathroom. The second-floor rooms lack screens, so if you open the window you risk getting insects in the room. Overall, though, we enjoyed our visit and we would stay here again.

Room Tip: Stay in the main building
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,540 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,047
    383
    65
    28
    17
See reviews for
662
562
26
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (184)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
staten island, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 23, 2013

This hotel is very accomodating for families. The indoor pool is spotless and warm. The continental breakfast is more than just that. The hotel has a make your own waffle station, fruits, muffins, handheld sandwiches and much more. The rooms are spacious and the bathroom is spotless. Would highly recommend it

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Anthony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ra'anana, HaMerkaz, Israel
Level 6 Contributor
88 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile

We spent 4 nights from the 11-15 August in the beautiful green lancaster Amish country hotel the only of the main highway with rabbits in grass and birds in the trees.
We stayed in the Building near the outside pool first floor big two queen beds room big enough for two kids and two adults.
The breakfast was good a bit full in the morning but expected in the summer.
Close the main. Outlets and the Dutch wonder land all in 3-5 miles away.
The only remark I have is as we come from overseas and after asking the staff in lobby about the ideas what to do around the hotel area and they won't very helpful?
A few ideas if it rains and need to find things to do with the kids:
Take 40min drive down to Hershey chocolate world all inside or if you really want go a bit further is down to Craoyla experience which is about hour half each direction or just swim in the indoor pool.
Would recommend this hotel to my friends .

Stayed August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Overall had a great stay here for 2 nights with our 2 small children. Room was clean & comfortable, staff was friendly & kids enjoyed indoor pool very much. The breakfast offering was good. The woman that cleaned & stocked the breakfast was amazing. Items were quickly replaced when they ran out, coffee was always fresh & full, and area was very clean. Only issue with this hotel was that we were unable to access the internet in our room. Was very surprised as I haven't been in a hotel in the last few years where we didn't have internet access in our room, but was just an inconvenience in the end. Overall a very good stay & great value.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Level 6 Contributor
925 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 705 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2013

This Best Western Revere Inn is one of my favorite places to stay in Lancaster. It's located close to everything. It's very clean, comfortable and family friendly. The Best Western has an indoor and outdoor pool. They have a fitness room and a small game room. There's even a small gift shop in the lobby. This hotel has a complimentary breakfast an wifi. This is one of those hotels that need to booked early. They sell out quickly.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new jersey
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2013

This hotel is excellent
The place is super clean
The bathrooms are spot less. We have stayed hear before and it seems to get better each time we visit the area. Front desk is very helpful.The breakfast is the best I have ever had at any hotel.
This place is a five star.
The historic revere tavern on the property is a great place to eat.
The pool is great also. I could go on but I think you get the picture.
The owners run the best hotel in the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank candymanNewJersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dania Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Fine hotel for Amish Country stay, good location, nice rooms and good service. Breakfast was good also. Clean and a great choice as the Revere Tavern is right next door. Not too long a ride even to visit Gettysburg.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JoeRup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
4.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
AmishView Inn & Suites
AmishView Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Bird in Hand
1,080 reviews
3.0 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#2 of 39 in Lancaster
1,922 reviews
2.8 mi away
Bird-In-Hand Family Inn
Bird-In-Hand Family Inn
#3 of 3 in Bird in Hand
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Address: 3063 Lincoln Hwy E, PO Box 336, Paradise, PA 17562
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Revere Inn And Suites
Best Western Revere Hotel Paradise
Best Western Paradise
Paradise Best Western
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites Paradise, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing