We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$98
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Gordonville(Gordonville)
$80
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Carpet Inn(Ronks)(Great Value!)
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harvest Drive Family Inn(Intercourse)(Great Value!)
$89
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cherry Lane Motor Inn(Ronks)(Great Value!)
$65
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,656)
Filter reviews
1,656 results
Traveler rating
1,123
413
70
32
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,123
413
70
32
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingoutdoor poolwaffleslancaster areathe breakfast areabest westernsamish countrycontinental breakfastgreat place to stayvery nice hotelhot tubnice breakfastfresh fruitparadise pawe've stayedwould stay here againrooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
1,302 - 1,307 of 1,656 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2013

We spent 4 nights from the 11-15 August in the beautiful green lancaster Amish country hotel the only of the main highway with rabbits in grass and birds in the trees.
We stayed in the Building near the outside pool first floor big two queen beds room big enough for two kids and two adults.
The breakfast was good a bit full in the morning but expected in the summer.
Close the main. Outlets and the Dutch wonder land all in 3-5 miles away.
The only remark I have is as we come from overseas and after asking the staff in lobby about the ideas what to do around the hotel area and they won't very helpful?
A few ideas if it rains and need to find things to do with the kids:
Take 40min drive down to Hershey chocolate world all inside or if you really want go a bit further is down to Craoyla experience which is about hour half each direction or just swim in the indoor pool.
Would recommend this hotel to my friends .

Stayed: August 2013
Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Overall had a great stay here for 2 nights with our 2 small children. Room was clean & comfortable, staff was friendly & kids enjoyed indoor pool very much. The breakfast offering was good. The woman that cleaned & stocked the breakfast was amazing. Items were quickly replaced when they ran out, coffee was always fresh & full, and area was very clean. Only issue with this hotel was that we were unable to access the internet in our room. Was very surprised as I haven't been in a hotel in the last few years where we didn't have internet access in our room, but was just an inconvenience in the end. Overall a very good stay & great value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

This Best Western Revere Inn is one of my favorite places to stay in Lancaster. It's located close to everything. It's very clean, comfortable and family friendly. The Best Western has an indoor and outdoor pool. They have a fitness room and a small game room. There's even a small gift shop in the lobby. This hotel has a complimentary breakfast an wifi. This is one of those hotels that need to booked early. They sell out quickly.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

This hotel is excellent
The place is super clean
The bathrooms are spot less. We have stayed hear before and it seems to get better each time we visit the area. Front desk is very helpful.The breakfast is the best I have ever had at any hotel.
This place is a five star.
The historic revere tavern on the property is a great place to eat.
The pool is great also. I could go on but I think you get the picture.
The owners run the best hotel in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank candymanNewJersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Fine hotel for Amish Country stay, good location, nice rooms and good service. Breakfast was good also. Clean and a great choice as the Revere Tavern is right next door. Not too long a ride even to visit Gettysburg.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoeRup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews