We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet, Comfortable, Clean.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 8, 2013

We stayed one night in the Annex building and found it to be clean, comfortable and very quiet. We had an end room, facing the pool. There was a computer in the lobby and the indoor pool was nice when the outdoor pool was not available due to the weather. The free breakfast consisted of Make your own waffles, cereal, fruit, hard boiled eggs, muffins, bagels, toast, assorted Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches with coffee & several juice choices. This is an excellent choice, when visiting the Lancaster area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bevzvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,604)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,308 - 1,314 of 1,606 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2013

We stayed in the newer building last year. We decided to book the older building this year. We come to Lancaster each years for the Sight and Sound production. The rooms are adequate, not too fancy. They are clean and for $20 less than the main building are worth it. There is a nice hot tub, indoor and outdoor swimming pool. The Internet is available for free and works fine.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Carl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Hotel was generally very good in all aspects , except that we , unfortunately had a room in the annex building. That was not so good, it is a 2 story bldg and does not have an elevator, and only has twin beds. All amenities must be shared by going up to the main building, which is not far, but for senior citizens is a bit of a problem .

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank psawka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

this is a awesome place to stay -minutes away from everything you would want to do and see
rooms are neat and clean staff friendly and helpful. hot breakfast was filling the donuts were to die for.(you gotta try them) we stayed in ajoining rooms poolside... the pool was underused when we stayed there as we were the only one using it but the water was warm and night air cool perfect for a dip before bed. i highly recommended this place to anyone visiting this area.

Room Tip: best value all around -a most stay place for everyone has a theatre on the grounds as well, and a h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank travelinmurfs
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Quiet location and hotel. Has historical Revere Tavern on the property. Very close to Sight and Sound theatre and a short drive to downtown Lancaster.

Indoor Pool and hot tub were enjoyable and breakfast was included and quite substantial.

Room Tip: Two buildings. One with outdoor pool and one with indoor so choose accordingly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BHorst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We stayed here two nights and mostly liked the hotel. We used the large pool both nights and had fun with that. We also used the exercise room which has a treadmill, a few weight machines, and an exercise bike. The breakfast had a large selection with Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches or waffles being the main choice if you wanted something hot. My family enjoyed the breakfast and were always full when leaving. This place could have been perfect for us. However, we didn't like the annex room too much. I knew from trip advisor that we would be there, but I didn't realize that it was loud at night in the annex. The annex is closer to the road. There were loud noises throughout the night and even something(a truck?)moving things around loudly in the dumpster at 4am. Some loud people staying in the annex were outside yelling at 3am the next night, and we kept hearing constant construction noises as well. We stayed in 3 hotels on our trip, and this was my least favorite for sleeping. However, I liked the amenities the best of all three. I think if we'd stayed in the main hotel we would have liked this place much more. The price was great, and it was very convenient to Lancaster and Amish Country. I would recommend this hotel if you don't stay in the annex (double bed rooms).

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sbluesky225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
4.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster East - Strasburg
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
1.9 mi away
AmishView Inn & Suites
AmishView Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Bird in Hand
1,180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites

Address: 3063 Lincoln Hwy E, PO Box 336, Paradise, PA 17562-9651
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Price Range: $98 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Revere Inn And Suites
Best Western Revere Hotel Paradise
Best Western Paradise
Paradise Best Western
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites Paradise, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing