We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 20, 2012

We stay 1-2 times p/year at this hotel. Great location. It is well kept and rooms are always clean. Staff is nice excepting a few of the women at the front desk. Best feature is indoor pool. Game room is right next to it and you can see into it form the pool. Would NOT recommend rooms in the Annex. It is old and has a dated feel. Price has gone up at this hotel; not sure why.

Room Tip: Book early. Very hard to get a room at the last minute.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,584)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,345 - 1,351 of 1,584 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2012

Stayed here while we were seeing JONAH at Sight and Sound Theater. We found the room very clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast choices were great! We were with a group- so were able to use the lobby in the evenings to be together - talking and playing games.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mtn714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Staff was very friendly ad helpful. Had to change my reservation dates and they took care of that with no issue - including adding a Friday night. We stayed in the annex building because it was closer to the outdoor pool. While slightly dated - the room was large, very comfortable, and very clean. No microwave in room. They have an indoor & outdoor pool, and a hot tub. Their breakfast offering was great - many choices and kept clean and well stocked. Stayed there 4 nights - very enjoyable!! We will go back.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BusymanNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

My brothers and I stayed here while visiting Amish country. The area is great for touring around on your motorcycle, just stay on the back roads and avoid the high traffic tourist areas. The hotel was very comfortable and reasonably priced. We were pleasantly surprised by the continental breakfast in their spacious lobby which included boiled eggs, waffles, fruit, cereal, muffins and microwavable breakfast sandwiches, etc. Enjoy the indoor and outdoor pools, beautiful grounds, and make sure you have a couple beers and a meal in the Revere Tavern, complete with stone fireplace.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 2nd floor of the annex building which overlooks the outdoor pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 415Mark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

This was our third time staying at the Revere Best western in Paradise, Pa. . We love the location,
quiet area on Lincoln Highway, but close to all the attractions. The room was priced reasonably, small but clean with a refrigeration, comfortable beds, nice TV. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was great.
This hotel is our preference when traveling to Lancaster, Pa

Room Tip: The rooms in the main building are larger a little more expensive. The rooms in the Annex are small...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurel524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

We had a very nice stay here. Was very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We stayed in the building by the outside pool on the 2nd floor. Very nice well lit up at night. Comfortable beds with tv and frig which is a plus. Ice and vending on the first floor. We liked it cause it's very close to everything. We did the covered bridge tours and it was right in the middle. Dutch haven is right up the road with the best shoo fly pie. Dienners is right next to Dutch haven they have very good meals and cheap buffet prices. You get alot to pick from. The other amish shops and towns are within 5 miles. Will be back and highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelgirl1002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

This is the best place to stay in Pa. Dutch Country. Excellent location, great staff,excellent free breakfast as well. Indoor and outdoor pools are great. If your handicapped or physically challenged as I am, the accessible rooms are perfect. I have tried other hotels but none have compared with this one. It`s the ONLY place I will now stay. Try it you won`t be disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oscar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
4.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
AmishView Inn & Suites
AmishView Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Bird in Hand
1,149 reviews
3.0 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#1 of 40 in Lancaster
1,947 reviews
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites

Address: 3063 Lincoln Hwy E, PO Box 336, Paradise, PA 17562
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Price Range: $109 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Best Western, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Revere Inn And Suites
Best Western Revere Hotel Paradise
Best Western Paradise
Paradise Best Western
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites Paradise, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing