We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Staff was very friendly ad helpful. Had to change my reservation dates and they took care of that with no issue - including adding a Friday night. We stayed in the annex building because it was closer to the outdoor pool. While slightly dated - the room was large, very comfortable, and very clean. No microwave in room. They have an indoor & outdoor pool, and a hot tub. Their breakfast offering was great - many choices and kept clean and well stocked. Stayed there 4 nights - very enjoyable!! We will go back.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BusymanNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,606)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,369 - 1,375 of 1,606 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2012

My brothers and I stayed here while visiting Amish country. The area is great for touring around on your motorcycle, just stay on the back roads and avoid the high traffic tourist areas. The hotel was very comfortable and reasonably priced. We were pleasantly surprised by the continental breakfast in their spacious lobby which included boiled eggs, waffles, fruit, cereal, muffins and microwavable breakfast sandwiches, etc. Enjoy the indoor and outdoor pools, beautiful grounds, and make sure you have a couple beers and a meal in the Revere Tavern, complete with stone fireplace.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 2nd floor of the annex building which overlooks the outdoor pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 415Mark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

This was our third time staying at the Revere Best western in Paradise, Pa. . We love the location,
quiet area on Lincoln Highway, but close to all the attractions. The room was priced reasonably, small but clean with a refrigeration, comfortable beds, nice TV. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was great.
This hotel is our preference when traveling to Lancaster, Pa

Room Tip: The rooms in the main building are larger a little more expensive. The rooms in the Annex are small...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurel524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

We had a very nice stay here. Was very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We stayed in the building by the outside pool on the 2nd floor. Very nice well lit up at night. Comfortable beds with tv and frig which is a plus. Ice and vending on the first floor. We liked it cause it's very close to everything. We did the covered bridge tours and it was right in the middle. Dutch haven is right up the road with the best shoo fly pie. Dienners is right next to Dutch haven they have very good meals and cheap buffet prices. You get alot to pick from. The other amish shops and towns are within 5 miles. Will be back and highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelgirl1002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

This is the best place to stay in Pa. Dutch Country. Excellent location, great staff,excellent free breakfast as well. Indoor and outdoor pools are great. If your handicapped or physically challenged as I am, the accessible rooms are perfect. I have tried other hotels but none have compared with this one. It`s the ONLY place I will now stay. Try it you won`t be disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oscar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Inn. The facilities were great. Continental breakfast was excellent - waffle maker and lots of selections. The outdoor pool was the perfect temperature for swimming. It was a short drive to the Sight & Sound Theater and to the outlet malls. I definitely would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dot H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

I can only make comments based on the main, building as that is were we stayed. The rooms are starting to shw their age, however are very clean and comfortable - with fridges and amazing beds. The check in was easy and the staff were all very friendly and answered all of my questions about touring Lancaster County with ease and provided maps and directions when needed.

The indoor and outdoor pools were a nice touch as well - very clean and always plenty of towels to use.

The breakfast was good - typical breads, cerials, bagles, muffins etc - my kids really like the waffle making station. The only thing I can say here is go to breakfast early! The area is small and fills up very quickly and gets to the point where you cannot find a seat... go early and avoid the problem - we were there at 7 each morning and there was hardly anyone there. When we left to go out for the day at 8:30-9 it was packed...

Overall I would stay here again as long as I could stay in the main building as the other buildings were motel style... It is a great location - basically everything is within 10 minutes.

Room Tip: Go early to breakfast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
4.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster East - Strasburg
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lancaster - Rockvale Outlets
1.9 mi away
AmishView Inn & Suites
AmishView Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Bird in Hand
1,180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites

Address: 3063 Lincoln Hwy E, PO Box 336, Paradise, PA 17562-9651
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Price Range: $98 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Revere Inn And Suites
Best Western Revere Hotel Paradise
Best Western Paradise
Paradise Best Western
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites Paradise, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing