We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the Revere”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
Millersburg Ohio
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Love the Revere”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Just returned from another 2 night stay at the Revere and once again, couldn't be more pleased with all aspects of our visit! We were greeted like old friends, with smiles from Christine and Brenda at the front desk, and Ben, the maintenance man. Room was clean and comfortable and all the maids greeted us with a smile as well. Any time we visit the Lancaster, PA area (2-3 times per year), the Revere Best Western is our first choice for quality lodging.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank redtail196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,456 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    989
    363
    62
    26
    16
See reviews for
618
533
25
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (180)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Egg Harbor City, New Jersey
Level Contributor
309 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2012

Have stayed here twice (once for mothers day and once for fathers day)-Prices are reasonable-stayed in what they refer to as their carriage house (main building) as opposed to their annex building. Rooms are nice, beds are comfotable, not having to ask for pillows is a plus-complimentary bottle of water for each member of the party. discount coupons for the Revere Inn restaurant. Located right on Rte 30 but sat off the road.


Indoor and outside pool and hot tub-pluses, but no activity for children
Definitely recommend

Room Tip: Right now Aug 2012 there is construction going on right at the entrance of the hotel-
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pretblueye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
65 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2012

This is a very nice hotel located close to everything in Amish country. The rooms were very clean and well-stocked with all the little extras like shampoo, conditioner, lotions, coffee, tea, etc ... The beds were VERY comfortable and they provided alot of pillows which was great. The showerhead was GREAT!!! Would have loved to bring that home with us! The pools (1 indoor and 1 outdoor) were very clean and plenty big for the amount of people swimming each night. The breakfast was wonderful including fresh made waffles and Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches and many other fresh items. Would definitely stay here again in the future!

Room Tip: Main building room was excellent and close to both pools and the breakfast area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lighthouselover1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwalk, Connecticut
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2012

Very nice hotel, set back off road, which was good since small bridge was being repaired. Quiet for sleeping and clean. Bathrooms looked very new. Convenient to the area (went to Sight & Sound). Signs to office are confusing when you've been on the road awhile! Breakfast quite adequate too. Outdoor pool very nice and clean. Nearby restaurant on property was reasonable and tasty. Walking areas are available too. If you are curious, take a walk through path behind back hedges and you'll be out in the farmland.

Room Tip: Ours was in the back, way down the hall, if you don't mind the walk. Only one elevator. Very l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank humtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Plata
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2012

This is a really nice hotel located in the perfect spot...convenient to everything in Lancaster, including the busy shopping outlet area, as well as the laid-back, relaxing countryside and, of course, the peaceful Amish Country attractions.

We stayed in the main building and everything was perfect. Clean hotel -- in the room and out. Quiet hotel; our toddler probably made the most noise! Good breakfast selections.

We would definitely stay here, again...and will definitely check out other Best Western's when making hotel choices. We were really impressed!

Room Tip: I took advice from other reviewers and made sure to stay in the main building...for a peaceful night...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cyeeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geleen, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
61 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2012

We've stayed here for one night. The room was spacious and clean, the beds were very comfortable. The TV set was a bit old school but it worked fine. We stayed in the main building, I liked that because the doors are inside. The breakfast buffet was very good, lots of choices and the staff refilled the empty plates of cake, muffins etc quickly. So there was plenty for everyone. We did not go to the pool, it was a bit crowded with little children. We ate in the Inn that was on the same property. They give you a 2 dollar discount when you stay at the hotel. The food was good but I did pick something I did not like that much - but that was my own fault...
Overall a very nice and good stay!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nanthahala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Jersey
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Nice hotel, friendly staff, perfect breakfast for my hungry boys! We arrived early and our room wasn't ready yet,so the front desk allowed us to swim till it was ready-which was really nice considering it was about 95degrees. Hotel is centrally located and seemed to be only minutes from everywhere we wanted to be. Cold drinks and coffee were offered all day/night long. Internet service worked well. Breakfast was definately the highlight of the hotel. Hot egg sandwiches, bagels, fruit, oatmeal, waffles-plenty to pick from and unlimited servings where nice for my healthy eaters. However our first morning there the poor woman trying to keep up with refilling everything just seemed really overwhelmed and not too happy. She wasnt miserable, just seemed like she really could have used an extra set of hands. Everytime i went to get coffee the carafe's were empty. It was VERY crowded.
Overall I recommend this hotel. The floors could use a good vacuuming in the common areas, but the room itself was very clean. Had a nice and relaxing trip to Amish country and will definately return.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lettermom99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
3.0 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#2 of 39 in Lancaster
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,860 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
1.9 mi away
AmishView Inn & Suites
AmishView Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Bird in Hand
5.0 of 5 bubbles 984 reviews
2.8 mi away
Bird-In-Hand Family Inn
Bird-In-Hand Family Inn
#2 of 3 in Bird in Hand
4.5 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Address: 3063 Lincoln Hwy E, Paradise, PA 17562
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Best Western, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Revere Inn And Suites
Best Western Revere Hotel Paradise
Best Western Paradise
Paradise Best Western
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites Paradise, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing