We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Third stay here”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 15, 2011

Our third visit to this hotel. Everything was perfect-very clean. Breakfast is NOTsmall it is very hearty. The coffee is excellent! We love it here. PLUS the cookies in the evening..yummy. Beds in the annex were like sleeping on a cloud. Just wonderful.Thank you BW!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank missnmsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,622)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,455 - 1,461 of 1,622 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2011

This is my 4th stay here and I always pleased with how clean it is, continental breakfast choices, service and comfy beds. Will continue to return here in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rhjones69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2011

Spent one night at the hotel and stayed in the annex building. It was a perfect stopover for an overnight stay and visit in Amish Country. For the value, it couldn't be beat. Convenient location yet away from the hectic and congested locations by the outlets. Breakfast was included and there was a pretty good choice of self serve items. We ate in the Revere Inn which was our second time there. I was more impressed with my first dinner when we ate in the front parlor which had much more ambience and seemed like better food quality at that time. All in all the Best Western Revere Inn was perfect for our needs and I would likely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BronxNative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2011

Spent 3 nights here. Our room was in the annex as, when we checked in, i was told that they were quite full for the week. The Annex building is closer to the road and all rooms have exterior doors, facing either the parking lot or the pool. the room was clean, comfortably sized and with comfortable beds and multiple fluffy pillows. We heard some faint road traffic and a little noise from the neighboring rooms when voices were a bit louder. The tvs were old - 25" square, not flat screen. I did overhear a call at the main desk where they described a room with flat screen tvs, so that was likely the case in the main building. Room also had a large refrigerator, would have liked a microwave. Our room had 2 double beds and a square table great for eating, playing games, etc.

Breakfast offered a wide variety of options from cold cereal to waffles, hard boiled eggs, fresh fruit salad, bagels, coffee cake, muffins with ham/eggs, and multiple juices. The breakfast area in the lobby was crowded with tables, but we could always find an empty table. It also included an area with a small sofa/chairs.

Also in the main building are an indoor pool, exercise room, laundry room (only 1 washer/dryer) and small gift/snack shop. A computer is available for browsing on a corner of the desk, though it didn't seem to have printing capabilities. Internet is also available in the rooms although I didn't have a laptop on this trip to check it out.

A comment on the Lancaster county map said that nothing is more than a few minutes away in the Amish area and that is certainly true for the Best Western Revere Inn. Very happy with our decision to stay here.

Room Tip: If you are in the annex, it's probably quieter on the pool side, though that may not be true in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Journeying_Jean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

We stayed here for 2 nights. Our room was in the annex and while the room was clean and basically roomy, the beds were horrible (2 double). The mattresses definitely need to be replaced. Our bathroom was really really small, but it was clean. It is in a convenient location and the continental breakfast was really good.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grannie24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

i have not been impressed with Best Westerns in the past. This stay however was impressive. The motel is set back off highway 30 which is convenient to all areas of interest.. It is in a quiet and bucolic setting which is difficult to find in this busy area. The motel was modern and clean. For a reasonable rate, we stayed in a suite with a lovely sitting room..It included a recliner, sofa and flat screen TV with an adjacent king bed and another TV. A coupon for $2 off each meal in the historic Revere restaurant was an added plus.Taking the many other stays into consideration, I believe the Best Western Revere Inn is a great choice.

Room Tip: All the rooms on the 3rd floor have a view of the trees rather than the parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inajohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2011

Reading through some of the reviews, I find it hard to agree with the 5 star ratings and overly complimentary reviews. The hotel is ok at best. The AC in the room was not working properly, the bathroom fan sounded like it was going to fly out of the ceiling and the room had a funny smell, which I can only describe as old waffles. However, if visiting Lancaster you don't spend much time at the hotel. I'll be back to the Lancaster area in the future, but I don't think I'll stay here unless the price is right.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick4175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster East - Strasburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
2.8 mi away
Bird-In-Hand Family Inn
Bird-In-Hand Family Inn
#3 of 3 in Bird in Hand
493 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sleep Inn, Inn & Suites Ronks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites

Address: 3063 Lincoln Hwy E, PO Box 336, Paradise, PA 17562-9651
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Paradise
Price Range: $98 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Revere Inn And Suites
Best Western Revere Hotel Paradise
Best Western Paradise
Paradise Best Western
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites Paradise, PA - Lancaster County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing