We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“No helicopters.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pho and More

Pho and More
Ranked #10 of 82 Restaurants in North Wales
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Asian, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ambler, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“No helicopters.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2012

I've been to this place quite a few times over the last year with family and no one has had an average dish. Everything has been very good to outstanding. Really like the luttuce wrap and summer roll as appetizers. I just have to figure out how to eat the Pho a little more efficiently! You get a nice large portion on the main dishes for a very reasonable price. I love this place and the service has always been superb!

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Joe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    14
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Blue Bell, PA
Level Contributor
42 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Try this Place and You Won't Regret It!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2012

I happen to live in the area and have been coming here regularly ever since it opened because of the atmosphere, food, and price. This is by far the best Vietnamese restaurant in the Philadelphia suburbs and I strongly recommend that you go here. First of all, the atmosphere is welcoming and comfortable. When you walk in, you know that you want to stay because it's quiet, warm, and half of the tables are booths! Another reason you should go here is because of the food. Everything is amazing!! The summer rolls, pho noodle soup, and the clay pot pork include just some of the things that my family has tried here. There is always just the right amount of spice and everything is tasteful and delicious. Some members of my family are vegetarians, and the owners are very accomodating. Another reason why you should go is because everything is reasonably priced, and the portions are reasonably sized, if not a bit big. I definitely recommend that you try this restaurant.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Deweylou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Wales
Level Contributor
77 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“What a great place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2012

My husband and I have been taking our family and friends here for months now. An, the owner, is just a doll. The place is beautiful, great service, terrific, reasonable dinners! It's all great!

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank oceanlady999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basking Ridge, New Jersey
Level Contributor
77 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Skip the Sultan and Go Here”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2011

My girlfriend and I accidentally stumbled upon this place when attempting to visit The Sultan Indian Cuisine right next door; however we're very glad we did. This place is fairly new and I've visited a couple times and everything was fresh and delicious. The waitstaff have always been friendly and getting a table has never been difficult. They have a large selection of traditional phos on the menu as well as a variety of other items including Thai influenced dishes. Definitely try the veggie spring rolls; one of my favorites.

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pho and More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing