We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Soggy lunch.”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #11 of 138 Restaurants in Norristown
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Fast Food, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Norristown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Soggy lunch.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2012

I've always loved going here for lunch. My last experience of Chick-fil-A sandwich was extremely soggy. It seem like it must've been sitting for a while. Waffle fries were great as usual. This restaurant is always very clean and very friendly.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    3
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Norristown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
100 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“gross”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2012

The people who work there were good. Really does have great employees. The problem was the food. The food was gross and the enviroment is gross. Avoid this place if you can.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank markymert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2012

Food is good, but the service is always great! Their employees are the best in food service that I've seen in the area.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank faeriemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norristown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
65 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“BEST chicken sandwich!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2012

Love this place, always have, always will. chick-fil-a sandwich w/ extra pickle, waffle fries and a lemonade..oh yeah. I think they're a little pricy, but they are really good.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank DRUMBUM718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valley Forge PA
Level Contributor
109 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Always fresh, delicious and wholesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2011

Chick-fill-A is kind of a strange name, but the food is always good and the employees always have a friendly smile. I have great admiration for the owners who close on Sundays because their values are more important than getting every last dollar like all the other chains. If you haven't been to Chick-fill-a, give it a try. I know you'll enjoy!

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rusty610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing