We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bed was a bit hard but we still atually slept well. We just...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 New Stanton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Super 8 New Stanton
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in New Stanton
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    82
    104
    59
    25
    21
See reviews for
112
64
40
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013

Very clean and well maintained. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here when passing thru this way. I'm not a long winded person...I don't need 200 characters to say what have to say.

Room Tip: Located where I 70 and the PA trol way intersect
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Harold F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elgin, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
73 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2013

Very clean and comfortable. Room was very quiet. Room was very dark when curtains were closed. It is nice to not have light shining in the room when trying to sleep. Rate was about average. continental breakfast about average. Plenty of parking. tv had a ton of channels but never found hbo. I would stay again if i was back in area

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Thomas J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2013

I was very pleased with my stay at the Super 8 and plan on staying there again when I return to the New Stanton area.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Katherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2013

The motel was clean, quiet, refreshing with friendly staff. If you are looking for a non assuming, yet functional, and within the "working man"s" budget, this is the motel for you. The rooms are set up quite nicely and the beds are clean! If you are looking for innkeepers who answer the needs of the physically challenged, this is the inn for you - the handicap accomodations in the bathroom were excellent. If you are traveling on a budget, this motel will answer your needs.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Joanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Stanton
0.3 mi away
Express Inn
Express Inn
#5 of 7 in New Stanton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 7 in New Stanton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 116 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh New Stanton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 7 in New Stanton
3.0 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
7.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant-E Huntingdon
15.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Donegal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 New Stanton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 New Stanton

Property: Super 8 New Stanton
Address: 103 Bair Blvd., I-76 Exit 75 to I-70 W Exit 57, New Stanton, PA 15672
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > New Stanton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in New Stanton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 New Stanton 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 New Stanton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 New Stanton Hotel New Stanton
Super Eight New Stanton
New Stanton Super 8
New Stanton Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing