We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff makes the difference”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 New Stanton
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in New Stanton
Reviewed May 3, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (323)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 New Stanton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

255 - 261 of 323 reviews

Reviewed April 22, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Very clean and well maintained. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here when passing thru this way. I'm not a long winded person...I don't need 200 characters to say what have to say.

Room Tip: Located where I 70 and the PA trol way intersect
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harold F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Very clean and comfortable. Room was very quiet. Room was very dark when curtains were closed. It is nice to not have light shining in the room when trying to sleep. Rate was about average. continental breakfast about average. Plenty of parking. tv had a ton of channels but never found hbo. I would stay again if i was back in area

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

I was very pleased with my stay at the Super 8 and plan on staying there again when I return to the New Stanton area.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Katherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

The motel was clean, quiet, refreshing with friendly staff. If you are looking for a non assuming, yet functional, and within the "working man"s" budget, this is the motel for you. The rooms are set up quite nicely and the beds are clean! If you are looking for innkeepers who answer the needs of the physically challenged, this is the inn for you - the handicap accomodations in the bathroom were excellent. If you are traveling on a budget, this motel will answer your needs.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Alfred D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Stanton
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in New Stanton
121 reviews
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 8 in New Stanton
128 reviews
0.3 mi away
Express Inn New Stanton PA Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh New Stanton
7.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant-E Huntingdon
8.1 mi away
Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 New Stanton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 New Stanton

Address: 103 Bair Blvd, I-76 Exit 75 to I-70 W Exit 57, New Stanton, PA 15672-9459
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > New Stanton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in New Stanton
Price Range: $62 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 New Stanton 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 New Stanton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 New Stanton Hotel New Stanton
Super Eight New Stanton
New Stanton Super Eight
New Stanton Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing