We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Taste of Italy!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sicily Pizza & Restaurant

Sicily Pizza & Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 48 Restaurants in Nazareth
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
PA
Level Contributor
33 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A Taste of Italy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2014

We have been going to Sicily's for quite some time and am not sure why I have never submitted a review. Whenever we want true homemade Italian food, this is the place to go! A great menu is offered along with a few family dishes and features of the night. Never disappointed!! Tender, tasty veal, delicious eggplant, and amazing "chicken of the house." My daughter insists we go at least once when she is here from Arizona. Great pizza, too, and outside seating if preferred.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JeanneK07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    7
    6
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mays Landing, New Jersey
Level Contributor
184 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Awesome Grandma's Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2014

I generally do not order thick crust pizza, but I was intrigued by the name. It was fantastic, thicker than thin, thinner that Sicilian pizza, the sauce was fantastic with a hint of sweetness, ample cheese and sausage. I also had an order of Zeppoles which were a "sweet" treat.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Warren75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martins Creek, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
175 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in the Valley”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2014

Best pizza anywhere. We like to dine in and sometimes order by phone to take home. I really like the German style pizza. Also great salads. Great atmosphere and the people there are nice.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ehubbard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Purcellville, Virginia
Level Contributor
281 reviews
203 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Consistent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 8, 2013

We stop here at least once every time we're in town. Everything is good. Sandwiches are huge. Love the sliced meatballs on the pizza!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank GRUTO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nazareth, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
56 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“great pizza like from my childhood”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2013

I love their pizza. Nice thin crust not too hard either just right. I love their baked ziti pizza. If you're there when the open up you can but it by the slice. If not then but the whole pie. The rest of their food is good too.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank momcat69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sicily Pizza & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing