We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good pizza - what a nice surprise - unexpected”
Review of Tony's Roma Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Tony's Roma Pizza
Ranked #16 of 25 Restaurants in Myerstown
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Malvern, Pa
Level Contributor
205 reviews
137 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Very good pizza - what a nice surprise - unexpected”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

On 5/31/2014 we were traveling through Myerstown, Pa and heading to prepare for a wedding. The wedding party called and asked us to bring some food to the church. So we used the internet to find pizza shops in Myerstown, Pa.

We decided on Tony's Roma Pizza and ordered two large pizzas and we sure were glad we did.

The pizza was very good and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the pizza.

So when in the area I would suggest ordering from Tony's a great place to order some really good pizza.

I should mention they serve more than just pizza so check them out.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Curiouspb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    12
    1
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
52 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great subs”
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Fast service and great food. Have been coming here for years, call ahead for take out. The bread keeps me coming back.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tridibble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myerstown, PA
Level Contributor
181 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Good standard fare”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

There are a couple of Italian places in Myerstown, we choose to go here, mostly for pizza. Good food, good prices, fast service. That's what it's all about when you need a pizza for supper.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myerstown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
52 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

If your looking for just some good pizza Tony's is it. Nothing fancy they know how to sling a pie and there salads are good too.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Meam172000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Bay, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Pizza I Have had”
Reviewed August 4, 2011

I serously have traveled all over the world and this small pizza joint has the best pizza i have ever eaten. Great sauce, wonderful toppings with Quality chesse, and crust cooked just right all around A beautifly but togerther pie

  • Visited November 2010
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank davalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tony's Roma Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Tony's Roma Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing