We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food & Service”

Pasqualino's Italian Eatery
Ranked #8 of 41 Restaurants in Murrysville
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Murrysville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
77 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Food & Service”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

We have been coming here for several years, and from the first time since they opened, this is the place to go for great food and good service. If ever in Murrysville, this is a must stop, you will be glad you did. For Good Italian Food this is the only place to go, w/o going broke. Worth the stop.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sue A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    23
    23
    11
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Murrysville, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Italian Food.”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

The food at this eatery is very good for the price. The seating is limited but well worth the wait. This is a great local eatery and not your typical chain.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Deb L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
256 reviews
143 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Great price..even better food”
Reviewed August 17, 2012

My 14-yr-old nephew originally recommended this casual eatery..and I scoffed! How foolish!

They,by far, have the BEST Italian food in the area...and they sell half portions. If you want to have tasty pasta without gorging your stomach ..or your pocketbook.. Stop in,, before 6 otherwise there is a wait. .

The waitresses are friendly and conscientious..

Try the chicken Parmesan and you 'll think you died and went to heaven..

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chocoholicjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Dom and Vince have it going on!”
Reviewed August 10, 2012

My husband and I were hearing about it from everyone, we decided to check it out! It was GREAT. Everyone was so friendly and polite, our server even remembered us the second time we went! Met the owners since I started eating there, they're just the sweetest! Look forward to eating at the new one as well!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RobertaClark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pittsburgh
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Crowd control”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

I like the food; however, the restaurant is relatively small and you always have a wait for a table if you go around the nomal dinner hour. However, they are opening a new, larger restaurant soon.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank travelbylynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasqualino's Italian Eatery also viewed

 

Been to Pasqualino's Italian Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing