We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun time”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hoopla's Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #8 of 44 Restaurants in Muncy
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Went on a Saturday nite, pretty busy, lots for kids to do. We played miniature golf, nice clean course, lots of fun. Didn't eat any food so not sure how that is. Good entertainment for the evening.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank milljl37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

Brought my two boys here for a little father n sons time. As a kids growing up in the mid 80’s I fondly remember going to several chain pizza and arcade places to hang out. We came here and I was hit with a wave of nostalgia. Food was really good, maybe a tad pricey, but still good. Boys played video games, won tickets and brought home prizes. They were happy. We’ll be back.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Tjf4569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Hooplas is far from your average snack bar at the arcade. In fact, it's a true all out restaurant with a bar. Steaks, fried food, wings and salads. I personally enjoy their wings. Not a bad atmosphere but be prepared to wait for a table on Friday and Saturday nights.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank scottandlily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

We had heard about the Longshots Grill at Hooplas but had not tried it. I was a little skeptical of the reviews I had heard because it's inside a kids arcade. We went there last evening and were pleasantly surprised. The food was awesome and the price wasn't much more than a fast food restaurant. They also serve adult beverages (which surprised us, being in a kids arcade). I'd definitely recommend it.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2016 via mobile

This place is nicer and cleaner than Chuck E Cheese, but smaller. If it were bigger it would be a great place. Can get expensive. The Longshots grill has a nice menu and reasonable prices.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hoopla's Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing