We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cooper Roof B&B: An excellent place to stay”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Muncy
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Copper Roof Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 6 Muncy B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 28, 2012

We recently stayed at the Cooper Roof B&B while visiting family in the Muncy PA area. Becky and Leroy Bennett made us feel welcome from the moment we stepped out of our car. The entire B&B (community areas, dining room, kitchen, bedrooms and bathrooms) were spotless. The breakfasts were excellent. All day snacks and drinks were available. We have stayed at many B&Bs in the US and Europe and this is at the top of our list. A special thanks to the Bennetts for their warm hospitality. We will definitely stay here again.

Dr and Mrs Kenneth Hintze

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (61)
There are newer reviews for Copper Roof Bed & Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

58 - 61 of 61 reviews

Reviewed January 30, 2012

As guests of the Bennett's during the wonderful wedding weekend, we too enjoyed every moment of being surrounded by their warmth and charm. Breakfast was delicious! It was truly special to have a "home away from home" to enjoy time together. Many thanks to our delightful hosts!

Room Tip: The best showers, ever!
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lilly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

I found Copper Roof B&B while searching for accommodations for family and friends attending my daughter’s wedding. I knew from speaking with Becky Bennett on the telephone that I had found the perfect place for us. The home is so beautiful that our daughter decided to have some of her wedding photos taken in the living room. Becky and LeRoy welcomed us like family. We awoke to a delicious, leisurely breakfast each morning. That was the perfect way to start three very action-packed days.The Bennetts made every effort to make us comfortable and well cared for. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone traveling in the Pennsdale, PA area.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patti L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2011

For our first time to ever stay at a Bed & Breakfast it was "wonderful". The Innkeepers Leroy & Becky did an excellant job in the restoration of the house. The bed & breakfast has a setting of comfortable, very at home, cozy, and a very personable feel. The rooms are decorated with lots of care and each room has its own private bath. The breakfasts that were prepared were very, very, delicious. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend the Copper Roof Bed & Breakfast to anyone else. jeff & toni nc

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank t g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Muncy
8.9 mi away
Best Western Williamsport Inn
Best Western Williamsport Inn
#8 of 14 in Williamsport
355 reviews
18.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn
8.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Williamsport
Comfort Inn Williamsport
#5 of 14 in Williamsport
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Williamsport
Red Roof Inn Williamsport
#12 of 14 in Williamsport
212 reviews
18.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisburg
21.6 mi away
Pine Barn Inn
Pine Barn Inn
#2 of 6 in Danville
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Copper Roof Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Copper Roof Bed & Breakfast

Address: 580 Village Rd, Pennsdale, Muncy, PA 17756
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Muncy
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Muncy
Price Range: $115 - $312 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing