We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1 bdrm condo: chaise chair Each Unit has dining area and kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
1 review
1 bdrm condo: chaise chair
Each Unit has dining area and kitchen
Shared seating area over looks park
Living Area and Kitchen
Exercise Room
Exercise Room
Copier and Printer Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Mount Pleasant, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Lewes, Delaware
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Got "put" in a different rental in a different town after paying.”
Reviewed June 25, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
person found this review helpful

To Trip Advisor.

I did not have the opportunity to stay in this property. After I had emailed back and forth with the owner several times and paid, I finally was able to talk to her on the phone. She told me she had "put" me in her cottage in Youngwood -- only 6 miles away from Mount Pleasant. I was taken aback but had seen the property on Trip Advisor before and figured it would be better because it would have a kitchen where I could have a couple meals to save money, etc., so I did not appeal her decision.

It turned out the cottage was so bad, I could hardly sleep. I figured that if the cottage was so awful, I'm not sure what the "upgraded lodging" in Mount Pleasant may have been like. I remember the building from growing up in Mount Pleasant. It was old then. I'm not sure how upgraded it could be. More if you want it.

Sandy Spence

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2016
Sandy, We spoke BEFORE you booked. I made it clear the mansion was already booked. The ONLY solution if you wanted to stay at one of my properties was to stay in the Youngwood bungalow. The bungalow sits directly behind my home. At any time I would have welcomed questions either in person or via my personal cell number which I shared with you.
Having said this, I am truly sorry that you feel slighted in any way. The room was cleaned by me and my staff personally the morning of arrival. We do not supply new linens for each new stay. It was a simple oversight not putting the air conditioner in place.
I am going to ask that this review be removed as it has nothing to do with McCali Manor, other than we were completely booked before you called to reserve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Mount Pleasant hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing