We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dont miss out”
Review of La Villa

La Villa
Ranked #4 of 45 Restaurants in Morrisville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dont miss out”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Excellent food! Very friendly and helpful staff. The pizza and pasta dishes were very good and the prices are very reasonable. Dont miss out, you won't be disappointed.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Stubbs194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    27
    10
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
233 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Outstanding Pizza”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

If you like your pizza thin, then there is no place better for pizza. At least, that is my opinion. Their square pies are outrageously good. Our favorite is the rustica, but the vegetarian is terrific, too. I can get a couple of good pizzas five minutes from my door. If I drive ten to fifteen minutes, I can get very good pizza. I drive twenty to thirty minutes to drive here a couple times a month. I'd love to try their entrees but I can't bring myself to not have the pizza when I come here. Love this place.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious Italian meals”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

This place is small, but the meals are great, !! When I travel to Morrisville i have to Stop at least two times...

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alejandroemeele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring, Texas, United States
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Stumbled upon this place”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

We stayed in a hotel right next to here and we ate dinner. The prices are cheap and the food is great! Large portions.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“worth the trip”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

BYOB, great pasta. Prices are good, food is better - specials are worth a try. Family dining. Noise level is high when crowded. Staff is outstanding.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fishin247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Villa also viewed

Morrisville, Bucks County
Morrisville, Bucks County
 

Been to La Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing