We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“#1 group villa in Bali”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
117 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pererenan, Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 117 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Brad Wats...
Denpasar, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“#1 group villa in Bali”
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Perfection!! The pool, the rooms, the food, the staff. Thank you for a fun, personalised and amazing week!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James E
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning Bali Villa”
Reviewed March 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing location and a stunning villa. Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast. I'd definitely stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury holiday”
Reviewed February 21, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We were very delighted on arrival to find the villa above our expectation. This was match by the wonderful and friendly staff of Pun,Iluh,Wayan,Appiadi who catered to our every need. This was a special holiday for the whole family coming from different parts. The villa caters for the family but also allows us to have a romantic holiday. Highly recommend this 5 star!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John c
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed February 13, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We holidayed with 2 other families and had a magnificent stay. The bathrooms are spectacular, unbelievable is luxury and size.

The kids had a great time and the location is perfect for Canngu and Seminyak shopping if you wish.

Pitu was a fantastic host and the service was superb.

We will be back !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacke M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed January 23, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Luxurious villa. Conveniently located, walking distance to shops for necessities and to La Lagoona restaurant on beach. Great villa for family groups. Our stay was made even better by the staff who were friendly and polite and always ready to help with any needs we had.
Thank you to all, for looking after us while there. Had an awesome stay. Miss your smiles.
Jacke

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MauiMaian...
South Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pleasent”
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have previously stayed with Bali Villa Escapes in the "Aramanis villas in Seminyak" . The experience set the bar very high the team their really know their stuff and gel very well with one another. The interactions with the staff at villa Armani's were enjoyable. During our stay at villa aramanis we had the same butlers during the entire stay (Tiwi and Agus it's been over a year and I still remember their names) which made the service personal as we enjoyed getting to know them and I would hope them with us. Villa aramanis was slightly newer and better kept. In my oppinion we expected the service too meet or exceed what we had experienced before simply because we were payying more (previous villa 3bdrm this one 5bdrm) and it was our second stint with Bali Villa Escapes. We had problems with the plumbing it started to clog up in all the toilets and showers. Their was a high turn over of staff (Jay was our favourite and we loved chatting with him he was really sweet we didn't see him again ) to have one butler with you during your entire stay would make the service more personalised. Nearly every morning the common areas were clean but one morning we requested breakfast at 9am I noticed the common areas had not been cleaned yet the pillows ect were still messy (not a major but If your paying top dollar you notice these things) the wifi was abit shabby and only worked in certain spots, the aircon requires a service as it felt like semi cool air at a distance unless you are directly under it and the Mosquitos were a little bothersome (the villa was sprayed while we were their which reduced the Mosquitos abit) Positives are it is quieter if you like that, stone throw away from the beach and some restaraunts. La La Guna is worth a look, and a local small end supermarket up the road as well as shopping etc and markets in Changu. The pool is a great size the bedrooms are large and Jay was our favourite butler (not that the others weren't pleasant). We asked for breakfast earlier one morning and the staff happily obliged last minute and they doted on the kids which was great for me as a parent and each room has netflix. I would imagine if this was your first time in a villa the experience would probably blow you away, but my reccomendation to the villa owners would be have your staff anticipate clients needs before they realise they need it, personalise the service with your staff who have the most likeable bubbly personalities, more knowledge about local restaraunts re staff & slight variation in the breakfast menu would be loved.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ray S
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect, private family holiday villa”
Reviewed December 12, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful five bedroom luxurious villa in Canggu with outstanding, friendly and helpful staff. Our adult family spend eight very enjoyable days at this villa. Each bedroom is extremely well appointed with TV and airconditioning. We enjoyed the use of the living area ajoining the pool where we all spent considerable fun filled moments. However the most memorable aspect of the Ipanema Villa was the staff who were extremely attentive and provided outstanding support and help to us during our stay. Cannot say enough positive things about the villa and the staff. I would recommend Ipanema it to anyone considering a holiday in Bali.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing