We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional service!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
116 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pererenan, Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 116 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Joanne B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional service!”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The staff at Villa Ipanema, led by Puta and including Iluh, Wayan, and many others, are exceptionally welcoming, warm and professional. Their attention to detail, willingness to assist and pamper, delivery of spectacular breakfasts, smiles and conversations are second to none.

Villa Ipanema is luxurious, catering for large families/groups and located in a position convenient to Canggu's shops and restaurants. The pool and surrounds are inviting and perfect for joint gatherings of the group.

The bedrooms are large and well furnished, including day beds for young ones and large wardrobes to unpack those suitcases.

The only negative element to our stay was the issue surrounding our bathroom. Whilst it looked amazing, third world plumbing and a problem with drainage created an overwhelming odour (much much more so than usual Bali) that didn't dissipate over the course of our stay. Apparently this is to be fixed over the coming months.

With the bathroom problem remedied, I would highly recommend Villa Ipanema for large family groups.

Thank you Putu and staff for your fabulous hospitality!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Dear Joanne

Thank you so much for your review and please accept our sincere apologies regarding your bathroom, which we were able to fix a few days after your check out - now we know where the problem is, should it ever happen again, we can fix immediately.
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jack L
1 review
“Guests ”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a lovely 5 day stay.
The staff are so friendly and helpful, especially putu & iluh who are always there to help!!
Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle...
1 review
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What an incredible experience staying at this stunning villa the pictures don't do it justice, Puta and her team were incredable are incredible and so thoughtful and accomodating for our family and friends, we highly recommended staying here and we will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haley D
2 reviews
“incredible ”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

absolute stunning, amazing relaxation, staff were so lovely and able to help with anything at all, great location and good breakfast

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisa D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful comfortable brilliant!!”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Arriving we were greeted with super friendly staff and an amazing level of comfort and convenience. Three families with kids ranging from 6 to 17 a place for everyone great pool for supervision and rooms are spectacular if you are looking for a beautiful bali holiday ... definately recommend staying here. Thanks so much Putu and all the staff xxx would come back here in a heartbeat .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bleehoski...
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
“Best holiday”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Thankyou very much Putu, Wayan and illuh and the rest of the staff who made our holiday very special. The villa was outstanding.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracey L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best holiday ever at Ipanema Villa”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I booked Villa Ipaneama for 12 days with my family. My first thought when I entered Villa Ipanema was 'WOW' Amazingly beautiful villa. So big clean and spacious. The bedrooms and bathrooms are amazing and kept very clean by the staff. The staff that greeted us and looked after us during our stay were so friendly and kind. Putu, Wayan and Iluh are beautiful people and nothing was a bother to them, they were happy to help in anyway, we had a beautiful cooked breakfast every morning. Thank you Putu, Wayan, Iluh, our villa manager, training staff, our gardener and our security staff for making our holiday special and relaxing. Miss all of you already. I highly recommend this Villa and staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing