We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
119 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pererenan, Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 119 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lianne J
1 review
“Paradise!”
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautiful villa with beautiful staff. Couldn't have been more relaxing Putu, Wayan, Iluh and Kowanyama looked after us so well we never wanted to leave! Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucy_Rang...
Torquay, Australia
1 review
“Highly recommend!! ”
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Amazing villa!! Absolutely loved our stay very relaxing. The staff were fantastic Putu, Wayan, Iluh and Kounang were happy to organize all the things we wanted to do and kept the villa in a pristine state. Overnight security ensured we felt safe for our entire stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
popcherry...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“Beautiful Villa ”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Such an amazing villa, would definitely come back and stay here again. The bathrooms were amazing. Thankyou to the lovely Wayan, Pugh and Iluh for there great service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 21, 2017
Dear popcherry1
Thank you for your kind words and appreciation of our wonderful staff
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacintama...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Amazing”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is our last night at villa Ipanema, we spent an incredible 4 nights in this magical wonderland. All the staff have been absolutely amazing & so helpful the whole time. Thank you for all your hard work Putu, Iluh & Wayan it was a pleasure to meet you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 21, 2017
Dear Jacintamas1994
Thank you for your great review - we shall pass on your thanks to all the staff
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynette K
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Heavenly!”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I'm fussy, very fussy! I spent a long time looking at different villa options before booking Villa Ipanema. The photos looked good but I was worried about the location being too far away from Seminyak. I needn't have worried....we were met by the inclusive transfer drivers at the airport and arrived at dusk down a little lane and walked through the main gate/door to the most beautiful vision. The staff had prepared the villa for our arrival and all the little lights were on, it looked stunning, really stunning! After a much needed welcome drink, Apri, the manager guided us around the villa, where all 9 of us were just in awe of how wonderful every room was. The pictures capture it very well but it's even better in real life - honest! Our week was absolutely wonderful and all the staff looked after us so well, nothing was too much trouble - thank you Putu, Iluh and Wayan for a delicious breakfast each day. It was my husbands birthday during our stay and the table was beautifully decorated for a surprise birthday breakfast! Thank you also for your help in organising taxis and trips. The staff are discreet and the villa is kept spotlessly clean with fresh towels daily and I loved the turn down service at night! The location of the villa is tucked away and a taxi is mostly required. However, you can walk to restaurants La Laguna (on the beach) and La Finca which are a very short stroll along the roadside (no footpaths) as well as to a modern and well stocked supermarket and a couple of small food outlets (no footpaths) The lane is dark and unlit when walking back at night but the security guard is quick to meet you with a torch and see you back safely. It's worth mentioning that we felt completely safe during our stay but were glad of his torchlight as the road is unmade with a few open drains for rain water. I booked directly with Bali Reality Holiday Villas and Stevani was extremely professional in responding promptly to my emails and answering various questions, I felt confident and secure when booking and paying. We would love to visit again...this is truly a hidden gem where we made some wonderful memories!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2017
Dear Lynette
What an amazing review, thank you so much - all the staff at Villa Ipanema appreciate your kind words.
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bini0207
2 reviews
“Fabulous Find”
Reviewed December 9, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Wow!! What a special villa, what a find. In a fabulous location with easy access to Batu Belig beach and Canggu.
I have stayed at many a villa in Seminyak & Canggu and Villa Ipanema is right up there. The bedrooms are amazingly large and comfortable, and the bathrooms are simply gorgeous. The living space is one of the best I have seen to simply chill out and relax in. Could not have asked for more. But what makes Villa Ipanema so special is the staff, so attentive and so willing to please. The best I have experienced. Putu, Ilu and Kadek - thank you for making our stay so special.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2017
Dear Bini0207

Thank you so much for your great review - The staff are amazing and its an honor to have them as part of our team
Best regards from all of us at Villa Ipanema
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean B
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed November 14, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Best place to holiday
Staff cannot fault them, the service spot on
Could not fault anything about this Villa
Thank you patu butler
Kadek Housekeeper
Iluh housekeeper
Security made us feel very safe.
Thank you for the beautiful Bali experience.
❤️️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2017
Hello Jean
It was our pleasure to look after you at Villa Ipanema and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing