We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peace, serenity and surfing!”
other travelers have booked this property
30 metres free form swimming pool in the lush tropical gardens looking back up to the main pavilion
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
30 metres free form swimming pool in the lush tropical gardens looking back up to the main pavilion
Sunset overlooking the rice fields Unwind by the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
30 metres free form swimming pool in the lush tropical gardens looking back up to the main pavilion
Sunset overlooking the rice fields
Unwind by the pool
Poolside terrace
Pavilion with lounge, dining area and cocktail bar
Professional petanque pitch
Massage suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Pererenan, Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
NomadSmal...
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Peace, serenity and surfing!”
Reviewed May 29, 2014 for a stay in November 2013

On our way back from the Gili islands we had a couple of days to kill before our flight home and wanting to excape the hustle and bustle of seminyak. We looked a little further out and stumbled upon this little jem.

The place has just been taken over by a young couple who have managed the renovation and made us feel really welcome. It was deadly quiet the whole time we were there and exactly what we needed after 2 weeks of travelling around. There are only a few rooms so it has a very homely feel with a large open plan restaurant/ bar/ lounge with views across the garden and paddy fields beyond. Our room was really spacious and had a small private garden, huge bathroom with and open shower and large bathtub and it was spotless throughout. The swimming pool was the first place we hit after the long ride from the ferry!

We wanted to see some of the local area so they helped us to hire a scooter as well as arranging for a driver to take us to the airport when we left. Pierre even offered to take me surfing at his local spot and got me a rented board at the beach when we arrived. My girlfriend is really into yoga and they have a large space where she could practice while I was off getting battered by the surf! That evening we took the bike 15 minutes to Ku de Ta to watch the sunset and have a few drinks.

The staff treated us really well and were extremely polite and thoughtful, this was a big plus as we had mixed experiences in Bali with hotel workers.

All in all it was a great end to an amazing holiday and we will be looking forward to heading back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Otravelin...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Service
Liked best: The calm
Liked least: The pool generator turning on a bit early and waking me up
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gosfce
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 17, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Seul(e)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
F P
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything is perfect in FC.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MVP812
Geneva, Switzerland
2 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judqin
Beijing, China
1 review
Reviewed May 26, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing