We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise didn't want to leave”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
Pavilion Bedroom
Bedroom
Garden Bedroom
Bedroom Balcony
Dining Table Set Up
Art Wall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pererenan, Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
annie m
Sydney
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Paradise didn't want to leave”
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Villa Bougainvillea is just paradise. The standout of the whole experience is definitely the beautiful staff, they are all so welcoming, helpful, kind & thoughtful.

The whole place is spotless, bedrooms are dotted around the property allowing every guest their privacy and you gather in the lounge dining area for meals, the garden is immaculate and it is just bliss to lie by the pool surrounded by all the beautiful flowers, trees etc., The meals were all amazing, we kept talking about eating out however earing in was just so good nothing was too much trouble for Made and his team.

I genuinely felt very sad at having to leave this beautiful piece of paradise you can feel it doing your spirit so much good just soaking up this beautiful space. Thank you to all the team I am not sure you realise the difference you make to those who visit you. We will be back.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staff, design of property, cleanliness, food everything really
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2015
Wow. You actually brought tears to my eyes! Thank you so much for your heartfelt words. I will pass them on to the wonderful team at Villa Bougainvillea who will be truly delighted to read them! I do hope you make it back again before too long and we'll be keeping that beautiful tropical garden trimmed and your spot by the pool ready for when you do!
warm regards
Kathryn
Bali Luxury Villas Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart K
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“Total Relaxation. Thoughtful Service”
Reviewed August 11, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We travelled with our children and met other family member in Bali. The wonderful team at Villa Bougainvillea were just perfect during our stay. So accommodating with any of our requests and just lovely with all the children.
The grounds were kept beautifully the well established gardens are wonderfully landscaped and maintained.
The rooms and main lounge area all fitted out in true Bali style and again wonderfully maintained and cleaned!
Our meals were all cooked so very well by Made and his team.
Cannot fault them at all - we can't wait to stay again! our opulent home away from home!
Stuart and family

Date of stay: July 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2015
Dear Stuart
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at the lovely Villa Bougainvillea. I have passed your comments on to the staff who are delighted to hear them! We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon.
Best regards
Kathryn
Bali Luxury Villas Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing