We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa for family”
Villa Overview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Overview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Villa Overview
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pererenan, Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Indonesian first
Any
English first
Laurencea...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Great villa for family”
Reviewed January 19, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Had a fantastic stay here with family. Anni and the rest of the team looked after us well - great breakfasts also, cheers guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 24, 2018
Dear LaurenceandKyler.Appreciate for your time to write a review for us. Thank you for choosing Villa Kassike for your stay during your holiday in bali.We understand to deliver high level of standard service is our concern. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your stay and the service we provide for you. Thank you very much for your compliment to our staff and i will let her know.This will be a positive reference to another our customer. We will always more than happy to welcome you to stay with us again in near future.
Thank you very much, wayan Sudiartawan. Villa manager Maviba Villa and resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danielmic...
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
“Beautiful Villa, great location, helpful and friendly staff.”
Reviewed December 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

I came to Bali with my family (5 adults and one two year old) and the found the villa to be a good choice. The villa itself is a rustic Balinese barn style and the property had excellent amenities and was styled out beautifully. The private pool was great for the little one and the AC units in the rooms we effective at keeping us comfortable at night. The staff were excellent and really helpful. Kadike Ani the housekeeper came every day and cooked delicious breakfasts - at a small extra charge. Wayan the villa manager was very helpful and quickly came round to sort out the electricity when it cut out on christmas morning! The villa is located in a great area close to a good supermarket and fantastic resuaturants.

The only thing that has stopped me from giving the villa a 5* rating is the fact that there was a major construction project going on next door. The staff asked the workers to start at 9am on our behalf, but for the duration of our stay the banging and drilling started around 7am. Obviously this can't really be helped, but we felt that the management should have been more forthcoming with this when we booked, or perhaps offered a token discount in compensation - which they didn't. I guess the work will be ongoing for a number of months, but if you're after peace and quiet you won't get it until the work has stopped.

Everything else about the stay is amazing. If you plan to be up and out for the morning and a bit of banging and drilling doesn't bother you, then I would highly recommend this stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 1, 2018
Dear Mr.danielmichaelsmyth,
We do appreciate to spend a few minutes of your time to write a review for us, and thank you very much for choose villa kassike for your stay during your holiday in Bali. For description that you mention about the villa is totally right. It was vintage villa with rustic Balinese style. Also the location was closed by many restaurant and supermarket. The beach as a walking distance as well. I am happy to hear that you and family especially your son Finn was really enjoy the pool, we do our best to keep the high standard of service and hope our work will be paid off. In regards of the project, the worker start at 10 am in the morning and finish by 6pm. At this time they did manually work with the bricks and was very less noise. This way I believe will be alright for our guests stay at villa Kassike. We also fully monitor of our guests safety and comfort during their stay.
Look forward to having you again to stay with us.
Thank you very much, terima kasih banyak. Wayan Sudiartawan. Villa Manager Maviba Villas and Resort.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thosfanda...
Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
Reviewed December 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2017
Dear Thosfandavrd. We appreciate very much for taking the time to write a review and thank you very much for staying with us at villa KASSIKE during your holiday time in Bali. It was really a nice moment when you stay with us and also our staff feel happy when serving you and we glad to know you enjoy your holiday time. Thank you for your reward to our staff ( kadek and our GRO) We will let them know. We would be very happy having you again stay with us on your next holiday time in Bali. See you soon again. Matur suksema. Wayan Sudiartawan. Villa manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing