We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“First time diner at Ruby Tuesdays” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #2 of 40 Restaurants in Moosic
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
56 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“First time diner at Ruby Tuesdays”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2013

We were there on a Friday night, and it was busy. We did not have to wait long until we were seated at a table in the bar area. Our server Ryan was friendly, knowledgable, and provided us with good service. The food was nicely prepared and the portions were perfect for our smaller appetites. The general manager Ed, stopped by our table to check on us. He was very much a presence in the restaurant. I would recommend this restaurant because it offers a good product, good service, and good value.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank lovetovacation075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    36
    12
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newport News, Virginia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Always a safe classic”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

Salad bar and menu selection makes eating here a safe bet for a decent meal. I enjoyed my sliders and salad bar and the service was very good here.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deegansmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt Laurel, NJ
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ruby Tuesday in Moosic”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2013

Had two meals here during our stay. On both visits the staff were friendly and attentive. The food was as expected for this type of restaurant. The prices were reasonable.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Echoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
78 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Awesome food bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2013

Great salad selection with your meal. Fresh, ice cold and very tasty. Service was ok, seated quickly even on a busy night. They could keep up a bit better with refilling the salad especially when they see it is so busy.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Christine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
43 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Nothing special”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2012 via mobile

It's a chain. You go for consistency and no surprises-- good or bad. And that's what they deliver. Mediocre food. Nothing awful. Nothing good.

    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ginny00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing