We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$132
View deal
Homewood Suites
$132
View deal
Expedia.com
$132
View deal
Priceline$132
Hotels.com$132
Lol.travel$156
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (785)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveler rating
595
117
37
22
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
595
117
37
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court great hotel great stay home away from home indoor pool pittsburgh airport would definitely stay here again king bed complimentary breakfast shuttle service staff was friendly cara phillips carol kitchenette accommodations facility
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 785 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2019

Stayed here twice for two days separately and staff and room were great. We got a suite both times. Breakfast was nice and fresh. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Happy with the stay. They have a back all net outside and ball can be borrowed. There was a gym and a pool that we didn’t use.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank FarahHanif
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Pittsburgh Airport Robinson Mall Area PA, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2019

Dear FarahHanif,

Our team strives to provide a pleasant stay. We thank you for taking the time to write a review as your feedback is helpful in obtaining this goal. We are thrilled to hear your stay was enjoyable. I appreciate you choosing our hotel while in the area and we hope to see you again on a return visit.

Best,
John George
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019

Great hotel with staff that makes the difference. The complimentary breakfast is excellent and the staff genuinely cares about your experience. Every detail of this hotel has been well thought out and executed.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Harry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Pittsburgh Airport Robinson Mall Area PA, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2019

Dear Harry S,

We take pride in providing the best accommodations and service, so your compliments are appreciated. I’m delighted to learn your stay was pleasant and look forward to sharing your feedback with the entire team. Thank you for your attention in reviewing our hotel and we hope to host you again.

Best,
John George
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2019

Great place to stay room was very clean and well stocked I wish they had the post cards we keep them from every trip but otherwise great we will stay here again for our family trips its location was great also

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank heathermarie85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Pittsburgh Airport Robinson Mall Area PA, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2019

Dear heathermarie85,

Our associates make sincere hospitality their priority. We appreciate hearing from you and are glad to know you enjoyed our hotel and the level of service we provide. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area!

Best,
John George
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019

Great hotel for business travel. Love the breakfast and social hour! A full functioning kitchen also allows me to feel at home. I travel to Pittsburgh once a month and will be making Homewood my go-to hotel!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Explore34370735665
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Pittsburgh Airport Robinson Mall Area PA, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2019

Dear Explore34370735665,

We're happy to hear from you and glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us while in the area. I'm pleased to hear we were well suited for your travels. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Best,
John George
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2019

We have been going there several years now and they always make us feel at home. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The social hour is a fun time to meet new friends and relax. They make traveling a pleasure!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank puddycat519
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Pittsburgh Airport Robinson Mall Area PA, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2019

Dear puddycat519,

It’s nice to hear from you. We appreciate you choosing us and I’m delighted to know your stay was pleasant. We value your comments on our clean, comfortable rooms and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best,
John George
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews