We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Montoursville, PA
Nearby Hotels
Liberty Lodge Williamsport(Williamsport)(Great Value!)
$74
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Williamsport)
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Williamsport(Williamsport)(Great Value!)
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Williamsport Inn(Williamsport)(Great Value!)
$85
$80
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$114
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveler rating
43
51
37
13
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
51
37
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstay there againquiet hotelwaffle makerhighwaycomfort
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 159 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristen D, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Montoursville, PA, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Booked three rooms for Five people. Two rooms had bed bugs., 4 of the 5 guest woke up with bites. Was only a one night stay. The bugs had us up by 4:30 am and we were out the door by 5:30 am.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen D, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Montoursville, PA, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Thank you for your review and we appreciate your business. After reading your review our manager, maintenance person, and pest control service did a check of ALL our rooms. We did not find any indications of bed bugs. I can assure you we take every precaution to prevent this problem. It is an issue that many hotels may deal with at one time or another but here, we do have our pest control do routine checks. If itching was the problem, it may have been caused by our sheets or the laundry detergent we use. We haven't had any complaints of that but it is something we've heard of from other hotels. We do fully apologize for problems you may have had with your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristen D, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Montoursville, PA, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristen D, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Montoursville, PA, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristen D, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Montoursville, PA, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews