We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Go-To Hotel in Beaver County”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Monaca
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 8, 2014

I grew up in Beaver Valley area, but sadly had to move away years ago. When I come back home to visit family (and visit many notable hometown restaurants), I always stay at the Hampton Inn near the Beaver Valley mall. It's always clean and quiet. The food is amazing, the staff is courteous and helpful. There's nowhere I'd rather stay when I come home. My ONLY complaint is that the staff takes cigarette breaks right outside the main entrance and you can't walk in the building without inhaling second hand smoke. I did not like having to walk my 3-yr old through a cloud of smoke to get into the hotel. But otherwise, ALWAYS pleased with this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (249)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

133 - 139 of 249 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2014

This place was a nice place to stay and very neat and clean. I will stay here again when i am in the area. Cant beat the location being near the mall and there are several different places to dine within a 1 mile radius.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Clean room and courteous staff with all of the usual amenities. Was impressed with the quality and availability of items served at the hot breakfast. Cost a bit high. Location near Beaver Valley Mall is good but a bit difficult to find access road due to small signs. Low toilet height in bathroom could be a detriment to disabled or elderly but almost all motels use this type. Was able to check in earlier than the 3 P.M. posted time. A good choice for a stay in the Beaver Valley!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Excellent Hotel. Close to shopping, restaurants and theater. This hotel meets the Quality Standard that I always expect when I stay in a Hampton hotel. Free Breakfast and very nice accommodations. Free internet access.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Clean, efficient place. Handy to Beaver Valley mall with stores and restaurants. Ideal for business in the Monaca area. Friendly staff, typical Hampton amenities. Breakfast included, including waffles - my favorite. Book early - they fill up fast.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
Thank Ron Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

the customer service reps were very friendly and accommodating. The bedding was so clean and fresh. I love that they use duvets and are cleaned for each customer. The matress was very comfortable too. We had a wedding and stayed at the Hampton Inn in Monaca. I was extremely happy with the hotel and those who worked there. I had no complaints.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

My husband and I got to Monaca to see family every year, and we stay at this Inn. The staff is great, and the rooms are clean and very comfortable. Breakfast is a real food, not just pastries and toast. The location is quiet, but it is not far from shopping and good restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monaca
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Monaca
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Monaca
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Center Township
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
My Place Hotel - Monaca / Beaver Valley, PA
8.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beaver Falls
10.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / Cranberry
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh / Cranber...
#5 of 15 in Cranberry Township
609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township

Address: 202 Fairview Dr, Monaca, PA 15061-2306
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Monaca
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Monaca
Price Range: $120 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Pittsburgh-area hotel in Monaca, PA is located 15 miles from Pittsburgh International Airport and 27 miles from downtown Pittsburgh, with easy access to First Energy, the Penn State-Beaver Campus and Geneva College. Guests who stay at our pet-friendly hotel enjoy our free, hot breakfast, free WiFi in every room, microwaves/mini-refrigerators, fitness center, indoor swimming pool, 24-hour business center and more. Plan an event in our Harmony Room - 576 sq. ft. of event space that accommodates up to 50 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Beaver Valley Hotel Monaca
Hampton Inn Monaca
Monaca Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing