We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Center Township Hampton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Monaca
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 1, 2014

I rate this hotel a solid 10!! A traveler could not ask for more friendlier and helpful people. The accommodations were so nice it seemed more like a vacation rather than business trip. Any one can book with confidence that their stay at this hotel will be a very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Terry Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (250)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

176 - 182 of 250 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2013

We are always greeted in a friendly way at Hampton Inns, but at this one they remember us from our infrequent stays. The breakfast area is well-maintained and the fitness room is newly reequipped. It's near the mall with a Bocktown Beer Pub, and Rainaldi's restaurant, with with good meals.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

This was our first stay in this property. We usually stay at the Holiday Inn across the street, but my family was staying at the Hampton Inn, so we joined them for a night. What a treat! Starting with the reception staff, we had a great welcome and even better stay. Each and every member of the hotel staff was just as nice as the last. The room was great and very comfortable. We had our four-legged family with us, as well as our baby, and the room still felt spacious. The breakfast in the morning was really good with many options. My favorite part was the array of hot tea that was offered. What a nice touch! The only negative of the trip was that the tub wasn't exactly the cleanest. We found some remnants of past guests. However, the positives far outweighed this bit of negative. On future trips to the area, we will definitely be staying at this hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Addie314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Great location - great staff - the best money can buy - free breakfast that tops most diners - rooms are top notch - cleanest bathrooms I have ever seen - beds are very comfortable and the sheets were very soft.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

We were up on a college visit to Geneva College. The hotel was just a few exits south of the college and near shopping/restaurants which was very convenient. (They offered us a nice discount due to the fact we were visiting the college.)The staff was very helpful and pleasant! We would definitely stay at this hotel again!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Charles E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

This is actually my second time staying at this hotel as I have a lot of family in the area. The hotel is great, check in is simple and a breeze, rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is great! It also sits in front of a huge shopping mall, so great location and even in walking distance if you have time!

Unfortunately I was there for a funeral, but they gave me a great rate, even better than my AAA rate.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaylad2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Excellent hotel, including welcoming staff. Would return and highly recommend. Room was clean, quiet during the evening, and a relaxing atmosphere. Nice pool and exercise room. Complimentary breakfast was very good, with plenty of options. Good location, next to mall and close enough drive to downtown Pittsburgh.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gregory G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monaca
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Monaca
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Monaca
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Center Township
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
My Place Hotel - Monaca / Beaver Valley, PA
8.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beaver Falls
10.3 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township

Address: 202 Fairview Dr, Monaca, PA 15061-2306
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Monaca
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Monaca
Price Range: $122 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Pittsburgh-area hotel in Monaca, PA is located 15 miles from Pittsburgh International Airport and 27 miles from downtown Pittsburgh, with easy access to First Energy, the Penn State-Beaver Campus and Geneva College. Guests who stay at our pet-friendly hotel enjoy our free, hot breakfast, free WiFi in every room, microwaves/mini-refrigerators, fitness center, indoor swimming pool, 24-hour business center and more. Plan an event in our Harmony Room - 576 sq. ft. of event space that accommodates up to 50 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Beaver Valley Hotel Monaca
Hampton Inn Monaca
Monaca Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing