We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn at Beaver Pittsburg”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Monaca
Certificate of Excellence
CAROLINA
2 reviews
“Hampton Inn at Beaver Pittsburg”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Great experience, wonderful staff, breakfast was pleasant surprise...I got my moneys worth, I will be back soon and Im looking forward to it. The room was clean, well equipped and comfortable. The staff was extremely helpful and I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sandra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    58
    18
    8
    7
See reviews for
105
30
18
73
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ithaca, NY
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2013

The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel and grounds were clean. The room was clean and comfortable. I did notice noise in the hallway during the day, but no sounds at night nor could we hear our neighbors. Breakfast that was included was just fine, eggs, turkey sausage, waffles, oatmeal, fresh fruit, cereal.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank redheaded_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coatesville, PA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2013

I stayed at the Hampton Inn, Monaca, PA twice in the last two weeks for business purposes. The outstanding characteristic for the hotel is the friendly staff. In addition, the facility was clean and the comp breakfast was good. The only drawback to this site is that the building construction itself seems to allow for noises from the floor above to echo down into the room below. On my first stay I had a particularly loud neigbor on the floor above, so for my subsequent stay, I requested a fourth floor (highest floor) room and all was solved. I'm going back next week and have the same request in.

Room Tip: Ask for fourth floor for a more quiet stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bhuebner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2013

As always our stay was great. Hampton Inn is a wonderful place to stay the staff is always helpful and polite, we will definitely return Great for families as well as couples as well. The complimentary breakfast is also very good

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Beachy4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Island
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel many times with my daughters (ages 19, 16,9) when we travel to the area for an annual sports competition. The hotel is always clean and the staff is wonderful! I have never encountered a problem that went unresolved and I would recommend this location to anyone!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank annilandgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairmont, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Very nice hotel with a great location next to a nice mall to shop. We have stayed at this location several times and will continue to use this hotel. Close to several restaurants to choose with several in the Mall area. The Beaver Valley Mall has many nice stores for your shopping.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Ronald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pequannock, NJ, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 15, 2013

This Hampton Inn is located in a rather unusual spot, but once you arrive, it is a very nice, clean establishment. The staff ar extremely helpful and friendly. The furnishings in the room were a bit dated, but the bed was very comfortable, the a/c worked well, and the overall experience was very good. It is located right across from a mall, which provided several dinner options. Thed complimentary breakfast was up to the usual Hampton Inn high quality standard.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monaca
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Monaca
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Monaca
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Center Township
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beaver Falls
10.3 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls
0.3 mi away
My Place Hotel - Monaca / Beaver Valley, PA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township

Property: Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township
Address: 202 Fairview Dr, Monaca, PA 15061-2306
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Monaca
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Monaca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Pittsburgh-area hotel in Monaca, PA is located 15 miles from Pittsburgh International Airport and 27 miles from downtown Pittsburgh, with easy access to First Energy, the Penn State-Beaver Campus and Geneva College. Guests who stay at our pet-friendly hotel enjoy our free, hot breakfast, free WiFi in every room, microwaves/mini-refrigerators, fitness center, indoor swimming pool, 24-hour business center and more. Plan an event in our Harmony Room - 576 sq. ft. of event space that accommodates up to 50 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Beaver Valley Hotel Monaca
Hampton Inn Monaca
Monaca Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing