We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Seasons Bed & Breakfast Inn
Nearby Hotels
$126
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant-E Huntingdon(Mount Pleasant)(Great Value!)
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Uniontown(Uniontown)(Great Value!)
$113
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Foggy Mountain Lodge(Stahlstown)(Great Value!)
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveler rating
149
25
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
149
25
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfalling waterkentuck knobbed and breakfastfront porchvisiting fallingwatercookiesbreakfast was deliciousperfect hostsinteresting guestsplace to stay when visitingfrank lloyd wrightprivate bathroomprinted directionscable tvrural areawinter roomfresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 179 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2012

We spent one night at Country Seasons on a trip between Indianapolis and Washington DC. It is very close to Fallingwater and Kentuck Knob. We had reservations at both homes the following morning of our stay. Everything went like clockwork. We had breakfast at 9:00 so we didn't need to get up and ready too early. The breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Our host Liberty was very helpful for dinner suggestions the evening before. We ate at High Waters, the BBQ place just down the road. It is very casual with plentiful good food.

The house is immaculate! We stayed in the winter room. The bed was comfortable, the room quiet and the bathroom new and very clean.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank L_in_Indy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

If you're going to visit Falling Water this is a great place to stay. It's nothing very fancy but nice and clean. The hosts make you feel welcome with their being intrusive. Very clean, quiet. Nice breakfast. I definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nbsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Charming B & B close to Fallingwater. Two breakfast times to accommodate guests' schedules. The food was delicious. So clean, you could eat off the floor! Liberty & Jim were helpful with tourist advice. They do everything they can to make your stay comfortable. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Stayed 2 nights at this wonderful B&B for our belated 25'th wedding anniversary and tours of Falling Water. Immaculately clean - really. Host and Hostess very pleasant, provided us with the expected area information, restaurant suggestions, driving directions etc. The Frank Lloyd Wright house is just a 3 minute drive - couldn't be more convenient. Breakfasts were excellent - we enjoyed sitting at the same table as another couple and sharing experiences at breakfast. My wife and I really liked sitting on the porch drinking our morning coffee and reading the paper prior to the breakfast service. Central A/C is a plus!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ejkkck1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

When your visiting Fallingwater, Country Seasons B&B is a must stay! Of all the B&Bs we have stayed,Country Seasons is at the top of our list! The home was very welcoming, the decor was beautiful, and I've never been to a place so clean. Liberty, our hostess, was very accomidating, making our stay wonderful. The breakfast was outstanding, as was the evening snack, cookies. It was such a peaceful and quiet place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abbeyroad64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews