We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn
Nearby Hotels
Scottish Inns Milford(Milford)(Great Value!)
$95
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Milford Motel(Milford)
$80
Hotwire.com
View Deal
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$230
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
13
18
17
8
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
18
17
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschinese buffetstay there againcheap placeroom was clean and comfortableodorweekend
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 68 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2014

The staff is very kind and the rooms are very clean, much more than the other hotels we have stayed at on our trip. Had an excellent sleep! The beds we very comfortable and the town itself is very cute.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

great low key place. clean rooms, good size & has all you need - heat/ac, fridge, HBO/cable, wifi, comfy beds/pillows, clean sheets, quiet location, desk, safe parking, chinese buffet walking distance, gas station with convience store walking distance, supermarket close by, town center close-by, ice machine, free cofee & micro in office. Was there for funeral & found staff friendly & accomodating. Why spend money anywhere else in Milford? Not stuffy and "special" bed & breakfast where you're constantly "watched"- just a good place with friendly people. Easy to come & go. I would highly recommend.

Room Tip: 2nd floor has some smoking rooms but don't smell smoky. Nicest smelling smoking room I ever had!!!
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Just off the interstate, this was a good place to stay for an overnight stop on a long trip... nothing fancy but no complaints. The room was clean and comfortable; management was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rastran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

We found our street level non-smoking room with 2 very comfortable beds, and very charming decoration. The bathrooms looked like they were recently remodeled, and were clean. They allowed our dog, and the room cost was reasonable. The china buffet was conviently in same parking lot and had good food. The innkeepers were very personable & helpful. We will definitely stop here again during our trips. The travel coupon book helped us find this hotel, right off highway 84.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

While in the process of moving from NY to PA, we stayed here on 2 different occasions, & it was very clean, had internet service & an excellent Chinese Buffet on the premises..Close to stores & major highways..

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank weeds1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews