We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great massages”

Badea & Soul Day Spa
Ranked #5 of 17 things to do in Milford
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A beautiful and serene DAY SPA in the Historical Milford Pa. We offer luxurious massages , facials ,slimming wraps and body scrubs and more.
milford, pa
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Great massages”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Nice spa with a good massage - very professional and relaxing. If you cannot get to Manhattan for a massage, this is the next best thing.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    5
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent spa”
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Got the hot stone massage, which was excellent! All treatments also had hand paraffin treatment and foot soak before--a nice touch!!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank redsfoodie17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennebunkport, Maine
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“very good spa”
Reviewed March 31, 2012

the staff at this spa are very professional and friendly, i went with my girlfriend for a couples massage and we both really enjoyed our time there.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Alejo07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedarhurst, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“peaceful and serene”
Reviewed March 18, 2012

wonderful massage and facial. the staff was welcoming and did everything to make my spa treatments enjoyable.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank jamidoula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed February 12, 2012

Went here in march and the massages were decent. It is a small space and that becomes apparent when getting a couples massage since they have to move the table to close the door and they also need to work on opposite sides of the tables to have enough room to move. There was definitely nothing big to complain about however since we've found other spas that we prefer we haven't been back since.

Visited March 2011
Helpful?
Thank TimDog77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Badea & Soul Day Spa also viewed

Hawley, Pocono Mountains Region
Milford, Pocono Mountains Region
 
Milford, Pocono Mountains Region
Milford, Pocono Mountains Region
 

Been to Badea & Soul Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing