We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small but nice!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mifflinville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 1, 2013

The staff of this hotel was great. The parking lot is very small but we were able to park in front of the office.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Yak2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (357)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

270 - 276 of 357 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marguerite G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marianne E. R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sally J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel several times and each and every time find it to be worth it. Their prices are better than any other hotel in the area, their continental breakfast is just the start you need to start your day, and the staff is as friendly as you can get. I reserved three rooms over the Labor Day holiday for my family and they all felt that the place was clean and well taken care of. It is convenient to everything. They are within walking distance to two restaurants and two stores and there are are two gas stations also. They are a 20 minute ride to Knoebel's Amusement Park and just a short drive to shopping. I would stay here again and again in the future.

Room Tip: I stayed in the handicap room and found it very comfortable.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NanaLC54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brenda E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jack H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mifflinville
16.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Danville
Red Roof Inn Danville
#3 of 6 in Danville
286 reviews
8.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bloomsburg
Comfort Suites Bloomsburg
#5 of 8 in Bloomsburg
267 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Bloomsburg
Hampton Inn Bloomsburg
#1 of 8 in Bloomsburg
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Budget Host Patriot Inn
Budget Host Patriot Inn
#6 of 8 in Bloomsburg
91 reviews
17.0 mi away
Super 8 Danville
Super 8 Danville
#4 of 6 in Danville
511 reviews
5.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bloomsburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg

Address: 450 West 3rd Street, Mifflinville, PA 18631
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Mifflinville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mifflinville
Price Range: $69 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop by our Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg hotel during your eastern Pennsylvania travel. Our location is convenient to I-80, Bloomsburg University, Bloomsburg Fairgrounds, and major cities. With comfortable, convenient amenities, our hotel is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. Check in with family and friends on free WiFi or entertain yourself watching HBO. Sleep soundly in a king or queen bed, and refuel in the morning with our free 8-item SuperStart breakfast before heading out. Accessible and non-smoking rooms are available at our pet-friendly hotel. You will find plenty of fun activities near our hotel in eastern Pennsylvania. Ride wooden roller coasters or a swim in the crystal pools at Knoebel's Amusement Resort in nearby Elysburg, PA. If you have your clubs with you, shoot for par at Arnold's Golf Course or Willow Run Inn in Berwick, PA. Settle your need for speed at Pocono Raceway, or get in some shopping at Columbia Mall in nearby Bloomsburg. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Mifflinville Near Bloomsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mifflinville Hotel Mifflinville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing