We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
Nearby Hotels
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Grove City)
$95
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveler rating
121
110
46
9
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
110
46
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree popcornlemon waterfront deskelephant and castleshower pressurecookiesroom was cleanspent one night herebed and pillowsyogurthot tubstay there againtimber creekexercise roombooked this hotelfridge and microwaveindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
200 - 205 of 288 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Excellent hotel. Clean, great continental breakfast, beds are great. In room facilities were nice, including the microwave and fridge was very nice. Freshed baked cookies available when we came in and hot drinks and popcorn always available. Will be visiting again forsure. Very friends and accomodating staff.

Only downfall was a bit too much chlorine in the pool, but it is a public pool so it is expected.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Muzby77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Each year we make our annual pilgrimage to Grove City for the great Labour Day sales, and each year the Holiday Inn Express provides a clean comfortable room with great staff and friendly atmosphere. Do not hesitate to book your stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg24cups
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012 via mobile

Likemany we attended this area for the purpose of the outlet mall. Greeted with smiles and coupons for local eateries. Had the answers to all our questions.

Rooms were clean but showed wear. Bathroom door was off an inch or so but closed. Mold around peeling bathroom wallpaper, tub and shower curtain. Earrings from someone else were on counter and stayed there till cleaned the next day.

Needed blankets full pullout couch.

Very thin floors meaning you can hear the people above walking around all the time.

Great breakfast though. Pool was clean and well maintained. Free popcorn 24hrs a day.

Overall very good considering it's just needed for the bed.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beeker100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

I knew I would be a late arrival (9pm) & advised them ahead of time. After being on the road since 6am driving 4 hours for an all day business meeting, I arrived about 8:45pm to find they had given me an upgrade to a King Suite with a hot tub, which was so relaxing after a long day. Paula at the front desk was wonderful. The room was very clean & the bed was extremely comfortable. I really like the choice of either hard or soft pillows. Check-out was hassle-free. Will definitely stay there again when in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

The room was clean but needs to be dusted better and the ac unit was gross the filter needed cleaning and i think there was mold or just dust inside as seen in my pictures also in the bathroom the wall paper was coming apart above the shower.the staff at this hotel we very nice and helpful. Even thought some of the issues i still recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank csman05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews