We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love dining under the stars!”
Review of Azie Asian Fusion

Azie Asian Fusion
Reserve with OpenTable
Azie Asian Fusion is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 128 Restaurants in Media
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Orange
Transit: Septa 100 Trolley stops at our front door. Regional Rail, R3, is three blocks away.
Reviewed July 14, 2017

Dining under the stars when the weather is perfect is always a treat- We were there on such evening and got outside seating. Our waiter was attentive. Wine list was just ok and they had some special deals for the evening which was nice. Food was very fresh- sushi roll and lettuce wraps between 3 people was a good start. We each got entrees as well- pad thai was ok but not really flavorful. The Hawaiian poke plate was very good too. Will go back for sure.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cyndi011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (150)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 150 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2017

This is not the first time, we have gone to Azie for Father's Day brunch and not the first time we have felt disappointed. They sat us at a table meant for six when we were seven adults. The buffet was often empty for long periods. The ceviche and the short were excellent. Everything else was fine but not great. The service was very slow for drinks, water was not filled regularly. Although I think their regular menu is excellent, we'll pass on them for brunch in the future.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JenniferMunson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017

Wife and I go here for date nights atmosphere is awesome food is fantastic always fresh. Everything is good here excellent cocktails

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank lawsb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017 via mobile

This is my favorite restaurant in Media. I've never had bad food or service. From their signature drinks and large sushi menu everything was very flavorful.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

I wasn't overly impressed with this place. I found the food we ordered to be hit or miss. One of the dished had crab in it and there was a good number of shells it in. Good drunken noodles. Appetizer (tempura shrimp) was a little too well done. Staff was friendly and helpful. There's way better Asian fusion in the area.

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank Shopaholic_x0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Azie Asian Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing