We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Menu Variety!”
Review of Legends Sports Bar and Grille - CLOSED

Legends Sports Bar and Grille
Price range: $5 - $24
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions, Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout
Pinehurst,NC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Menu Variety!”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

I was very pleased with the variety of offerings and the quality of the food here. The atmosphere is enjoyable and makes it a great place for conversation.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank LadyCarolina09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    6
    5
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
53 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Always a good meal”
Reviewed November 29, 2012

I especially apreciate the wifi so I can have my work done before desert. This thing is asking for more words. I like Legends and I'm starting to dislike Tripadvisor...

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank honestashol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Average food and .....”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

.....how does a restaurant run out of bottles of Cabernet Sauvingon? The manager seemed on the ball, apologizing for the lack of any Cab. Our waiter apparently had not eaten any of the restaurant's dishes that were not spicy...as she could not tell us much about most of the items on the menu. Comp her on a meal or two.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank JJH1764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Augustine, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Friday Night Snow Crab”
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Awesome all you can eat. Mark Little is a great host.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Eric5150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Berlin, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
211 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
Reviewed June 29, 2012

We ate here on Thursday 6/28 about 6 pm. Our server was outstanding. Food portions were large. Food service time from the kitchen was great. Servers and cooks keep up the great work. Now I must share a negative. A manager type person came out 1 time and had a few negative comments to the servers. Discipline needs to be handled out of customer view.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank budv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Legends Sports Bar and Grille also viewed

 
Mechanicsburg, PA
Mechanicsburg, PA
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing