We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Meadville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Meadville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express(Conneaut Lake)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Just Sleep Motel(Conneaut Lake)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
The Irish Cove Motel(Conneaut Lake)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveler rating
426
113
17
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
426
113
17
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastgreat hotelcomfortable roomsgreat breakfasthighly recommend this hotelclean hoteloff the highwaymeadville areagreat selectionhappy hourexcellent staywafflespool and hot tubmini fridgewould definitely stay here againbusiness centerplace to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
399 - 404 of 564 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Stayed for one night when we had to stop for the night due to snowstorm. Conveniently close to highway exit. Staff were able to get our group 3 rooms together. Room very clean and comfortable with all towels folded into fan shapes. Bath products are high quality Neutrogena. Coffee always available and afternoon snack of cornbread and chili were offered. We left early before complimentary breakfast available, but they had bags of breakfast for us to take (muffin, breakfast bar, fruit, water and mints). When we told the front desk that our windshield sprayer didn't work on our rental vehicle, they kindly gave us a spray bottle of glass cleaner to take with us so we could clean our windshield during our drive. Wow- we were blown away by this kindness. We promised to stay again -- in the summer next time.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Delliott63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle I, General Manager at Hampton Inn Meadville, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to know you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are all about Satisfaction Guaranteed. I will let our team know that they helped make your trip unforgettable! We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Beds very comfortable, breakfast was good and convenient. Free internet in room is always a plus. Hot shower and great towels. Coffee available when I arrived and a coffee pot in the room. Could ask for nothing more.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Yvonne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

The staff is amazing. Immaculate hotel. Complimentary breakfast and evening snack time all wonderful. Rooms are clean, fresh and spacious. Always our first choice when in this area. We return to the area 4 or so times a year and always stay in this hotel because the staff goes out of their way to make sure we are pleased and comfortable with our stay. EXCELLENT.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank AnnMarieR7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Very clean hotel. Bathroom very clean and well stocked with towels, etc. Very near our destination of Allegheny College. Good breakfast selection. Staff very friendly. Has a pool but we did not have time to use it.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stacey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

Had great stay. Everything was perfect. Location was great. The room was very clean. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Breakfast was very good and well stocked. All in all the stay was great.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank KarenMcKi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews