We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in Meadville”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Meadville
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Meadville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating, especially Missy (front desk). The staff is constantly maintaining the facility. The furniture is the rooms is modern and the staff does a great job cleaning the rooms every morning - very efficient!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Marfel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (541)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

402 - 408 of 541 reviews

Reviewed November 25, 2013

The hotel was wonderful - clean, friendly staff, great service. From the complimentary reception in the evening to the breakfast in the morning - it was an amazing experience. I've stayed in many hotels for business and this was by far one of the better ones. I can't think of anything I needed that they didn't provide.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Martha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

I would visit again. The staff were very professional and nice. The rooms and hotel were clean and decor were updated and gorgeous. The pool and fitness room were a welcome way to unwind after a weary day of travel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Damoine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Hotel has great access to the highway. Meadville is a very small town but the hotel is on the main street through Meadville. Within 2 miles of the hotel are many dinner options.
It was very clean and the staff was helpful with directions and suggestions for dinner etc.
Would stay there again if my travels took me to Meadville.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pittsburgh_Don
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Stayed here on a visit to Pymatuning Lake. Beautiful place. The hotel is extremely clean and very accommodating. A very nice complimentary breakfast. We always seek out Hampton Inns for their cleanliness and nice hotel staff. This hotel is an A+_

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Stayed here for 2 nights for shopping trip. Very Clean. Rooms and beds are clean and comfortable. Buffet breakfast had a variety and was also very clean and stations were well organized. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gorjan25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

My daughter and I were visiting nearby Allegheny College and stayed here. I highly recommend it. A beautifully furnished room that was extremely clean and quiet. Also, we had a delicious complimentary breakfast. My only complaint was I had trouble connecting to the Internet.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meadville
17.8 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 2 in Edinboro
243 reviews
16.9 mi away
Cobblestone Hotel and Suites Greenville
19.4 mi away
The Seasons Inn at Nick's Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.2 mi away
Quality Inn and Conference Center
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Meadville
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Meadville
Quality Inn Meadville
#3 of 5 in Meadville
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Meadville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Meadville

Address: 11446 N Dawn Dr, Meadville, PA 16335-3715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Meadville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Meadville
Price Range: $140 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Meadville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Meadville hotel is located in the heart of Pennsylvania's Great Lakes region. Enjoy spacious guest rooms with a clean & fresh Hampton Bed, free wifi, free hot breakfast, and access to our indoor pool and fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Meadville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Meadville Hotel Meadville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing