We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hot tub out or order”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Mansfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 18, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandi S, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (439)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

335 - 341 of 439 reviews

Reviewed March 13, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Pam and John A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandi S, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Lovemy5boys
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandi S, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Possibly the cleanest hotel I've ever seen, in both the common areas and our room. The decor was simple and attractive, beds were comfortable, staff was nice. The woman who attended to the breakfast area was eager to make you feel welcome. Breakfast was the usual hotel set up (cereal, oatmeal, yogurt, fresh fruit, bagels and other baked goods) and had a waffle iron for do-it-yourself. I would stay there again. Two things for the hotel to consider. First, the bolt lock on our door did not work (reported to hotel staff), and second, no bedside lamps? I woke up early and wanted to read but could not because the lights lit the entire room and would have awakened my travel partner. Thanks!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhilG64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandi S, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Just a quick thank you for reporting the bolt for your door. That problem has been addressed and fixed. Wyndham has listened to our guest requests and have now issued an new design for the hotels with include a bedside lamp for that very reason. Thank you again and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandi S, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

The hotel was very nice and the staff was also great. The rooms are the best I have ever seen in a hotel. It was like having a little apartment to spend a few days in. I would recommend staying at this hotel anytime you are in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Mary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandi S, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review Microtel Inn & Suites in Mansfield, PA. We feel that all of our guests deserve a friendly smililing face during their stay along with spotless rooms. Thank you again and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

We Loved our room!
We were so surprised that it had a window seat my Mother and I totally enjoyed sitting there and watching it snow!
It was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast in the morning was really good especially the waffles!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MICHAEL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandi S, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us! The window seat is a nice little addition and have had many great comments on that feature. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mansfield
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mansfield
0.4 mi away
QUALITY INN & SUITES
QUALITY INN & SUITES
#3 of 5 in Mansfield
118 reviews
11.4 mi away
Penn Wells Lodge
Penn Wells Lodge
#2 of 7 in Wellsboro
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.2 mi away
Rough Cut Lodge
Rough Cut Lodge
#1 of 1 in Gaines
32 reviews
11.5 mi away
Penn Wells Hotel
Penn Wells Hotel
#3 of 7 in Wellsboro
650 reviews
24.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Corning/Painted Post
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield

Address: 90 Dorsett Hts, Mansfield, PA 16933-1526
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Mansfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Mansfield
Price Range: $103 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mansfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Mansfield
Microtel Inn & Suites Mansfield Hotel Mansfield

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing