We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Village at Pocono
Nearby Hotels
$89
$86
Travelocity
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Mount Pocono)
$100
ComfortInn
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel M, Mount Pocono(Mount Pocono)
$72
$70
Travelocity
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Mt. Pocono(Mount Pocono)
$65
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$73
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$310
$200
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
77
31
6
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
31
6
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspocono racewaystudio roomfull kitchenair hockeyping pong tablebring your ownlounge areagame roomspool and hot tubsecurity gatefree wifimain buildingrace trackthe staff was friendly and helpfulflat screengreat amenitiesworked fine
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 119 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Clean. Well kept. Must stay place. Superb service with a family that really cares that you come back. Stay here. You wont regret it! Quiet and peaceful surroundings. Trendy. Off the path.can be busy on raceweekend so plan ahead.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JacquelineH821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

Happy !!! I want to go back , my family love it wife was trill no complanits staff always there for you room keeping was top notch I had over $10,000 camera equipment jewelry iPhones iPads nothing missing I miss it already thanks guys you Rock

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nyctransit2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

I went there in February 2013 when it was snowing.

The whole driveway and the villas and lobby was white.

It was ethereal and just out of fairytale book. The whole ambience was beautiful.

Its a 30 mins drive from Camelback but its totally worth it.

The villas are huge with nice kitchen and other amenities to cook your own food.

Its a totally wow place.

its maybe because of the snow, but this was one of the most romantic places I have been to.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DIMOTRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

I just came back from 3 night at "The Village at Pocono". I can't think of one bad thing to say about this place, and I don't know where to begin with the good.
1. The staff is amazing. So helpful and nice.
2. The rooms are clean, well decorated, super comfortable.
3. The clubhouse is amazing. It has everything you might need, and you can spend whole days in it. We had bad luck with the weather, and got to enjoy the pool, the game rooms and the theater. The simply thought of EVERYTHING.
4. The area is nice, there are a lot of options for visiting nature within a 20-30 minutes drive.

Room Tip: For families - the studio is pretty small even if you are only a couple + a baby (looks exactly like you see in the picture). It is basically a bed and a bathroom.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mo&Sk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Excellent rooms. Clean with everything you need. You are next to Pocono International Raceway so stopping back to the room during a quiet time was great. From reservation to checkin things were smooth. The room was more than expected.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DTA-27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews